Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,739개의 평가
513개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 503개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: ankit b

Apr 03, 2020

Fantastically taught. Despite being from a non traditional background, I was able to understand every concept.

교육 기관: Solomia P

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

교육 기관: Roberto V

Nov 05, 2018

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

교육 기관: Victor H S F

Mar 25, 2018

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

교육 기관: Daniel S d S

Nov 04, 2017

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

교육 기관: Frederico J G d S

May 21, 2017

It's a very good introductory course. I hope IESE BS launch another one at intermediate level. Thank you guys.

교육 기관: Huang J

Aug 02, 2017

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.

교육 기관: Titus S

May 23, 2017

This was an another incredible course. I wished I could learn this while I was studying this in the college.

교육 기관: Alvaro R C M

May 29, 2020

Excellent sessions with Javier. He managed to explain complex issues in a very simple and understanding way

교육 기관: Leopoldo M M

Jun 27, 2018

It's a very good course to start studying corporate finance, i want to keep learning more about this topics

교육 기관: Alan Š

Dec 11, 2016

Great overview of Corporate finance with useful excel exercises which are related to lectures and readings.

교육 기관: Prakhar M

May 07, 2020

A well structured basic course and I would say Professor Javier Estrada explains everything really well.

교육 기관: Juan D S A

Jan 20, 2020

Really useful! Javier's explanations are very clear and the assignments complement very well the course.

교육 기관: Rola K

Nov 18, 2017

Very useful, descriptive to the optimal level, great examples, real life application, essential course t

교육 기관: Alexis N

May 15, 2017

This is an excellent course - complex material was thoroughly explained in an easy-to-understand manner.

교육 기관: Franco G R d l V

Apr 14, 2020

Definiciones claras, ejemplos de aplicación reales, lecturas que acompañan efectivamente a los videos.

교육 기관: Branislav O

Jul 17, 2016

Very informative and easy to understand, the professor is really good, interesting practical examples.

교육 기관: Chavda P M

Jun 01, 2020

Eye opener for someone who is interested in corporate finance!!! Everything explained crystal clear.

교육 기관: Eren C A

Sep 18, 2017

Quite influential course, it could have been more effective if math and numerical stuff were deeper.

교육 기관: Taiwo D

Jun 14, 2020

This course is one of the most comprehensive and interesting finance course I have done on Coursera

교육 기관: Michael R L G T

May 05, 2020

Make the solutions more clear and well discussed. Thank you. But overall, it was a nice experience.

교육 기관: Alejandro E

Apr 24, 2020

Good Teacher! Very precise information for the ones interested in finance and portfolio management

교육 기관: Priyanka K

Apr 21, 2020

Very beneficial course helped me to get idea about some of the essentials term related to finance.

교육 기관: GIUSEPPE M

Apr 05, 2020

The teacher was very clear with effective examples.

I’d suggest this course with Professor Estrada.

교육 기관: Md. G R

Jun 30, 2017

I have learned many new and real world thing. This is a very informative course. Thank you javier.