Chevron Left
COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,734개의 평가

강좌 소개

COVID-19 is rapidly spreading across the globe and all providers must be prepared to recognize, stabilize and treat patients with novel coronavirus infection. Following completion of this short course physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals will have a unified, evidenced-based approach to saving the lives of patients with COVID-19, including those who are critically ill. Learning modules are broken into short videos presented in a richly illustrated and compelling manner. The course is self paced and providers can schedule their learning to fit with their schedules. Topics include symptoms and signs in patients with COVID-19, early stabilization of patients, preventing the need for intubation, and ventilator management. The best evidence and guidelines are summarized while accompanying handouts provide written learning points and links to online resources. Simple infographics are available for providers to utilize within their care facilities to educate and promote optimal care across their entire institution. To learn more about our other programs and find additional resources, please visit Stanford Emergency Medicine International (https://emed.stanford.edu/specialized-programs/international.html), The Stanford Center for Health Education (https://healtheducation.stanford.edu/), and our Digital Medic Initiative (https://digitalmedic.stanford.edu/our-work/covid-19-resources/). Accreditation The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Credit Designation The Stanford University School of Medicine designates this enduring material for a maximum of 5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. If you would like to earn CME credit from Stanford University School of Medicine for participating in this course, please review the information here prior to beginning the activity....

최상위 리뷰

EB

2021년 5월 31일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients.

W

2021년 12월 30일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients

필터링 기준:

COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers의 1,156개 리뷰 중 1051~1075

교육 기관: Rabiatul A B N I

2022년 4월 19일

Useful for healthcare workers, but probably too technical for students/non-healthcare workers. I appreciate the theory and detailed explanation. I can foresee the relevance of treatment/identification of mildly/moderately dyspneic patients to my life.

교육 기관: Ghalome B

2022년 1월 21일

T​hanks to team who put this together to educate thousands of people. Its a great work and very insightful. I learnt alot on the disease, PPE, treatments and vaccine. I was able to build some interpersonal skills, like paying attemtion to details.

교육 기관: Nic P

2020년 8월 25일

Estuvo muy dinámico el material, con flexibilidad y gran enfoque de cómo comprender los ambientes de la pandemia, sin embargo, me gustaría que estuviera accesible en español para que en mi país fuera más factible cursarlo

교육 기관: Guillermo G C

2020년 8월 16일

Very little information in comparison with other courses in antiviral and anti-inflammatory treatment. In contrast much more information in emergency care management and supportive respiratory treatment.

교육 기관: Chris B

2022년 4월 14일

This course is excellent. It brings you through the various bases of covid. Meeting and assessing patient to intubation and signs and symptoms to recommend a correct form of action for patient.

교육 기관: Olivia C

2020년 8월 11일

Great information! More suited for respiratory therapist and other healthcare providers .

I’m a clinical dietitian, not appropriate for my scope of practice but certainly great information!

교육 기관: Jan O

2020년 8월 8일

The course was excellent but it was easy to think I had clicked one answer only to find that the curser had moved my answer to another answer. Software improvement might help.

교육 기관: Chandra P

2020년 7월 30일

This is the great platform to learn new skills I am very greatful to enrolled in this course online. Great work experience to do this course

교육 기관: Paul H

2021년 2월 8일

The course was fine.. I just can't find the cert. I am in the right account and I have completed and passed all assignments and tests.

교육 기관: Melinda J

2022년 3월 26일

F​ound the information interesting and it was a good refresher in managing the breathly patient regardless of if they have COVID19

교육 기관: Prakash M L

2020년 9월 7일

Gives an excellent overview about the approach and management of covid 19 patients. Helpful for nurses, residents and physicians.

교육 기관: Juan C D L W

2021년 1월 13일

The only reason why I don't give 5 stars because you guys need to give the feedback in the right and wrong answers.

교육 기관: Carlos D J R

2021년 2월 11일

Great course to learn how to approach to a patient with COVID19, step by step. Our patients will appreciate it.

교육 기관: Robin G

2022년 7월 4일

Good course with good information. Some topics outside my scope of practice, but still good to know.

교육 기관: Dy'mond S

2020년 11월 10일

It was a really fun course to take and i would recommend to any of my medical care workers.

교육 기관: ELIMAGNO P D S

2021년 1월 21일

That course is so much rich with explaning and information using cientifical basemant.

교육 기관: Rohit S

2020년 8월 2일

This is the New Normal and we are generally adapting the online and offline knowledge.

교육 기관: Irene N C

2021년 1월 14일

Really enjoyed this course! The layout helped one not get bogged down in the content.

교육 기관: Dr. A G

2021년 10월 1일

Great course for getting a basic understanding of COVID 19 for healthcare workers.

교육 기관: Nada I

2021년 3월 14일

excellent content. However, I was not able to find the claimed attached handouts!

교육 기관: MOHAMMED M U

2021년 5월 23일

Iam not able t get my completion certificate after completing the course

교육 기관: D.vikesh K 7

2020년 8월 23일

it was more useful to know, identity and treat the Covid 19 patients

교육 기관: Hira

2020년 7월 28일

I was looking for the certificate ?

where can I found it ? thanks

교육 기관: Mo K

2021년 5월 13일

This corce very good I am so happy is a corce

Thankyou

Very much

교육 기관: Châu N V

2021년 6월 15일

This course give me a new knowledge about how to help patient