Chevron Left
COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,461개의 평가
1,082개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

COVID-19 is rapidly spreading across the globe and all providers must be prepared to recognize, stabilize and treat patients with novel coronavirus infection. Following completion of this short course physicians, nurses, and other healthcare professionals will have a unified, evidenced-based approach to saving the lives of patients with COVID-19, including those who are critically ill. Learning modules are broken into short videos presented in a richly illustrated and compelling manner. The course is self paced and providers can schedule their learning to fit with their schedules. Topics include symptoms and signs in patients with COVID-19, early stabilization of patients, preventing the need for intubation, and ventilator management. The best evidence and guidelines are summarized while accompanying handouts provide written learning points and links to online resources. Simple infographics are available for providers to utilize within their care facilities to educate and promote optimal care across their entire institution. To learn more about our other programs and find additional resources, please visit Stanford Emergency Medicine International (https://emed.stanford.edu/specialized-programs/international.html), The Stanford Center for Health Education (https://healtheducation.stanford.edu/), and our Digital Medic Initiative (https://digitalmedic.stanford.edu/our-work/covid-19-resources/). Accreditation The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Credit Designation The Stanford University School of Medicine designates this enduring material for a maximum of 5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. If you would like to earn CME credit from Stanford University School of Medicine for participating in this course, please review the information here prior to beginning the activity....

최상위 리뷰

EB

2021년 5월 31일

Wonderful thank you. Full of great tips, well illustrated and explained systematic approach to patients with varying degrees of illness. This has increased my confidence to handle COVID-19 patients.

NL

2021년 1월 25일

I love this course because it helped me a lot in understanding Covid-19 and what are the different managements that can be applied on a daily basis at work. Thank you so much for this wonderful CE!

필터링 기준:

COVID-19 Training for Healthcare Workers의 1,111개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Marcelo G V

2021년 2월 8일

Curso excelente, muito prático para quem precisa entender os princípios dos cuidados com o pacientes com COVID.

교육 기관: Mulyanti

2021년 8월 9일

I'm so happy to join this course, very informative and aplicative for healthcare workers, thankyou very much.

교육 기관: Dita P

2021년 6월 18일

thank you so much. i hope Standford University can provide more online course about Dentistry and Oral Health.

교육 기관: Shekinahchebrole

2021년 5월 18일

This course helped me lot to know more about the covid pandemic and how to control the critical situations ..

교육 기관: marvia t

2021년 3월 5일

I would recommend all Health Care worker to do this course. its very good and it teaches a lot of new things .

교육 기관: Sidra F

2020년 10월 18일

Excellent,very informative,up to date and reliable .information in treating daily covid cases in all settings.

교육 기관: Tajuana M

2020년 9월 17일

I thought this course was very knowledgeable. I really did learn a lot of important that I did not know about.

교육 기관: Renata P

2020년 8월 23일

Excellent videos, course material, practice tests and quizzes. Very informative course and a need of the hour.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2021년 1월 26일

excellent Course !!! Thank you very much to the entire team who worked hard to build this outstanding course.

교육 기관: Manna H

2020년 10월 5일

Well organized with pre and post-test to assess module objectives. Material presented in a clear ppt. format.

교육 기관: Mohammad A S

2021년 5월 1일

thanks for the course. I can learn from stanford although only through online learning, but it make me happy

교육 기관: Norton P G

2020년 9월 15일

Excellent. The methodology and technique of teachers were great. The duration of each module is just enough.

교육 기관: Muhamad A

2021년 8월 8일

Great qourse. Easy to understand because the explanations are along with very accurate assessment feedback.

교육 기관: Dr P S

2021년 4월 4일

Gained more in-depth knowledge on covid-19 management. Thanks a lot, Stanford University and the faculties.

교육 기관: Maulana S

2020년 9월 23일

Overall this is a really good course. Really helped me with the understanding of Covid-19 patient handling.

교육 기관: Alonge R

2021년 2월 3일

A must do for health care providers on the frontline management of Covid18 patients for better management.

교육 기관: Luis D

2020년 10월 1일

Perfect. Is great, the best course in this topic, the material, the clinical cases. Are great. Do it!!!!!

교육 기관: Khirani K

2021년 4월 30일

It's so awesome, i get to learn something new, like new information about covid-19, how to prevent, etc.

교육 기관: Axels N S

2020년 11월 29일

One of the best Covid-19 course for healthcare I never see before... I encourage you to take this class

교육 기관: Saleha B

2020년 10월 5일

This course is well designed in a balanced way providing all the relevant informative.

Its very helpful.

교육 기관: Bernadette C

2021년 8월 3일

I​ recommend this indept study for all health Care workes the knowledge gained and skills are priceless

교육 기관: Abhishek D

2021년 3월 3일

Full package on covid 19. In this pandemic period this is strongly recommended for health care workers.

교육 기관: Joanna A

2022년 4월 10일

This course provided an indepth look at all things related to COVID-19 egarding in hospital treatment.

교육 기관: Carolina M B

2021년 9월 5일

Es un curso muy completo en recursos, se explica claramente la atención de la infección por COVID-19.

교육 기관: Hana K

2021년 8월 24일

this course is really help me to understand the equipments,protocols, and maintain my critical skills