Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,822개의 평가
747개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

2020년 5월 10일

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security의 768개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: SHUBHANKAR P

2019년 12월 6일

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

교육 기관: SANJAY C

2021년 1월 23일

Very interesting to understand and remember all roles , process and security related to operating systems.

교육 기관: Sunil B

2020년 7월 24일

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

교육 기관: CAI D T

2021년 7월 24일

shortcut and Linux knowledge are very useful lessons. Teachers speeches is very clear and understandable.

교육 기관: Richard K A

2021년 10월 25일

E​xcellent course. I would recommend this course to anyone who is in the IT security/engineering field.

교육 기관: Jayant k r

2020년 5월 27일

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

교육 기관: Emre G

2022년 3월 12일

It was a great course after introduction to Cyber Security world. Thank you for this amazing source

교육 기관: jorge C

2022년 6월 8일

I thank the tutors and coursera for giving me the knowledge and being able to advance my knowledge

교육 기관: Juan D

2021년 1월 30일

I wish the MacOS functions were covered in as much detail as the Windows and Linux functions were.

교육 기관: Andrew O C

2020년 8월 23일

Very detailed for entry professionals in the field of cybersecurity. Thank you IBM and the tutors

교육 기관: Erwin N

2020년 7월 20일

Great Job Course Instructors!!! I really learned a lot from this course!!! Thank you so much!!!

교육 기관: Calvin B

2019년 12월 21일

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

교육 기관: Syed M M

2019년 10월 15일

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

교육 기관: Ellon C

2021년 10월 29일

I was able to get a deeper understanding of the difference between the Cloud and Virtualization.

교육 기관: NORFAIZAH O

2020년 7월 23일

I learnt a lot from this course. Thumbs up to the instructor and specialist from IBM. Thank You.

교육 기관: Maximiliano D S

2022년 5월 18일

Really good course, understandable lenguaje and really entertaining

I really enjoyed the course

교육 기관: MD Y A

2021년 9월 10일

Successfully completed a course about Cybersecurity Roles, Process & Operating System Security.

교육 기관: SHADRACK R

2020년 9월 24일

What a fantastic course this is. Thanks to IBM and all involved in making this course possible!

교육 기관: Is R S N S

2020년 9월 17일

Comprehensive material and knowledge, give me more prespective about operation system. love it!

교육 기관: Eduardo D G

2020년 9월 8일

Escellent course. Recomendable and essential for any person who starts in Cybersecurity Carreer

교육 기관: Andrew D

2021년 1월 1일

Excellent course, very informative. Content was definitely helpful, and easily understandable.

교육 기관: Sandhya S

2020년 7월 14일

This course gave a clear idea of Cyber security Roles, Processes & Operating System Security .

교육 기관: Tshepo R

2021년 12월 10일

The course isexciting an very use if yiuyou want to be eng in IT Field to learn more broadly.

교육 기관: Alex D

2020년 11월 19일

Very good courses and I recommend for everyone who want to start his career in cybersecurity

교육 기관: Min P K O

2020년 7월 25일

Great course for fundamental of cybersecurity roles, processes & operating system security.