학생용
Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma(으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,127개의 평가
735개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2020년 7월 14일

Love it!! I haven't been this much confident with statistical analysis and hypothesis testing. I like this learning material as its practical (the cases and scenarios) part was very helpful. Thank you

RM
2017년 4월 29일

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma의 727개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Saif A

2020년 5월 2일

Excellent course! I wasn't expecting this level of detail. The structure and content are one of the best I have experienced across MOOCs. Thank You

교육 기관: Ângelo O

2019년 12월 26일

Excelente material,language and sound and image of high quality.

Congratulations for offer a course of quality.

Thank you,

Ângelo Oliveira from Brazil

교육 기관: Fauziah N

2019년 12월 7일

I really love this course, lecturer explains everything very nicely.

I recommend this course for the one who wants to learn about basic statistics.

교육 기관: Dante G G C

2019년 3월 25일

It´s a wonderful course, I learnt a lot using minitab and completing all the exercises and the teacher is explains very well.

greetings from Mexico.

교육 기관: Brendan K

2018년 8월 31일

Great worked examples. Course content is succinct and precise. Presenter is excellent. Good sense of humour demonstrated throughout the many videos

교육 기관: Nikhilchandra S

2020년 11월 14일

Complex subject presented in a very simple way. Excellent examples used which helped in better understanding of statistics and how to use minitab.

교육 기관: khizer K

2020년 7월 26일

The tutor is amazing and the content is precise, the statistical tools and data visualization techniques taught can be put to great practical use.

교육 기관: Martino D

2019년 11월 22일

Really great e-learning.. Some complex statistical theory can be simply explained. You are such a great Teacher.. Thanks you very much Bu Inez

교육 기관: PHILIPPE L F

2018년 3월 13일

Very good course, well structured and straightforward. A very good one to prepare for the Green Belt certification exam. Thank you very much !

교육 기관: Cristian D P M

2017년 8월 23일

Excellent course gives you a radical understanding about six sigma, how to handle data collection and how important these are in organizations

교육 기관: Rodrigo G B P

2020년 6월 15일

VERY USEFUL COURSE, THE TEACHER EXPLAINS IN A VERY EASY AN EFFECTIVE WAY, THE EXAMPLES DEMONSTRATE THE THEORY. VERY RECOMMENDED COURSE !!!!!!

교육 기관: Everardo N F

2020년 5월 20일

Very well structured online course with a lot of useful information for the basic knowledge of statistical analysis of one or more variables.

교육 기관: Muhammad A Y

2019년 11월 11일

A very good and intuitive course that helps in understanding the basics of Six Sigma and also how to work with mini tab. Dr. Inez you rock :)

교육 기관: SY. R M A

2019년 7월 29일

The contents are awesome, the explanations are also realy clear and practical. I hope i can realize what i've learnt on this course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Azhan A

2019년 2월 9일

The course is basic and at the same time extremely comprehensive. It clears lots of my concepts despite I am a masters in Quality Management.

교육 기관: Nayla M M P

2018년 8월 20일

Fue muy útil, se utilizaron ejemplos claros y material practico como el software mini tab para ahondar en la comprensión de cada herramienta.

교육 기관: Akshay D

2018년 2월 4일

Great course for a starter in data analytics in quality assurance. However, I would have loved to see more in-depth calculations and content.

교육 기관: Marianne M S

2017년 6월 18일

Clearly narrated, good construction and well illustrated course. I feel confident I now know how to deal with analyzing data as a Green Belt.

교육 기관: Pedro S

2020년 6월 20일

It's is very useful tool to aplicate in my job,Thank you Dr.Inez for your good explanation of the topic, It's good method. Regards from Perú

교육 기관: Tanay N

2018년 3월 25일

The course was taught very beautifully, in a very organised manner and with very apt pace. Also the examples helped in proper understanding.

교육 기관: Terry A

2020년 9월 8일

Great instructor, very user friendly explanations and quizzes. Highly recommended. You can learn some really useful tools from this course.

교육 기관: Neeraj K

2017년 6월 8일

A wonderful course with so easy tutorials and real life case studies.

Thanks to the team for making this subject so simple and fun to learn.

교육 기관: SUSHANT A B

2020년 3월 19일

Course design is exceptionally well, Quizzes are designed in very systematic manner, Overall course is easy to understand and interesting.

교육 기관: Meiko G H

2019년 1월 25일

very clear, systematically, easy to understand, thanks to Inez to explain me who coming from no native speaking.

look forward other courses

교육 기관: Dean C

2020년 8월 2일

Teacher used simple explanation and a lot of examples to introduce lean six sigma, it's really help me to remember what I learned in uni.