Chevron Left
Deep Learning for Business(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Deep Learning for Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
614개의 평가
164개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2020년 6월 11일

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

RN

2018년 10월 1일

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)\n\nThanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

필터링 기준:

Deep Learning for Business의 165개 리뷰 중 151~165

교육 기관: Prabhakaran

2018년 1월 2일

Good one for Beginners.

교육 기관: Nehank G

2021년 4월 28일

Very theoretical

교육 기관: 이진승

2021년 7월 18일

good

교육 기관: Marcelo P R

2020년 3월 25일

I feel like this course didn't find its niche. There is a huge jump in difficulty from week 3 to week 5. Even though this is a course for beginners, you won't be able to understand week 5 unless you already know A LOT about Neural Networks. If you have a background in Math/Computer Science but you are a beginner in NN, take this as a introduction to the history of NN and its concepts, skip week 5 and have a look at week 6 for an introduction to TensorFlow playground. If you have a business background, there are better resources out there. But if you want to take this course, stop at week 4.

교육 기관: Ivan L

2018년 5월 20일

The course is too short but try to cover too much context. For those who have not study any course about Machine Learning, it would be too difficult to understand the ideas. On the other hand, it's a bit unclear about the position of the course, if this is for someone who do not want to know too much details on the Deep Learning, I would recommend to cover more context on the practical ways of using various tools in this topic.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2020년 1월 31일

Quite a disappointing course. All the instructor is doing is reading some PowerPoint slides. Many times, those slides include lists of technical concepts, which are not explained well enough to understand them. Other times, he just lists historical facts, such as technology XYZ v.05 was introduced in 2010, followed by version 0.6 in 2015, etc. I was hoping for something else from this course.

교육 기관: Ram N

2017년 11월 19일

Good course but the speaker didn't seem knowledgeable in the subject as he was just reading from the slides directly. Many terminologies were not explained. More examples could've been used to explain the concept. While the title says 'for business', I did not see any business use case been used nor explained. I would skip this course over others.

교육 기관: Daniel I G

2017년 11월 3일

Videos don't really explain the text, the instructor is merely reading slides most of the times. It would have been the same having the slides and reading them ourselves. I think it would be useful having examples or additional explanations about the explained content. It wasn't worth the money

교육 기관: Ovidiu U

2018년 7월 19일

It could have been a book. Why should I stay in front of my PC and watch something that I personally can read? There is some useful information there, but generally disappointed.

교육 기관: David A R V

2019년 9월 29일

It's only about hearing someone reading

교육 기관: Srinivasan R

2018년 4월 23일

I found this course very superficial. I also find it skipping topics that was assumed to be known in a beginners course. Also, the narrative was lacking. Reading from the presentation is not narration or explanation at all. Overall was quite disappointed with the content and presentation. Please take the feedback in a positive manner as I feel the words above are a little harsh (true nevertheless)

교육 기관: Liaosha L

2018년 2월 18일

Thank you for the course.

The course gives an introduction to Deep Learning technologies.

However, many materials are very conceptual. The course design could be largely improved.

교육 기관: Atif I P

2020년 6월 26일

The instructor just reads out random slides and doesn't even explain them properly, it's really an average course. Would not recommend to anyone.

교육 기관: Amir-Mohsen K

2019년 8월 17일

I expected that the class environment and achievements can be useful in my business and my academic activities, but it is not!

교육 기관: james h

2018년 2월 1일

Mostly irrelevant trivia.