Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,838개의 평가
4,347개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

HD

Dec 06, 2019

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,283개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: HARENDRA S

Jan 03, 2019

Very good course.

교육 기관: Krishna P G

Jan 02, 2019

Provides good overview of hyperparameters and methods to tune them

교육 기관: Muhammad J K

Dec 18, 2018

Yet another amazing course

교육 기관: 陈淼博

Dec 18, 2018

NICE COURSE!It takes my a lot of time, but it indeed deserve our effort!

교육 기관: Jonathan L

Dec 18, 2018

Recommended course for understanding the importance of hyperparameters in Neural Networks and understanding the structure of the optimizers used for training (gradient descent to ADAM)

교육 기관: Yuguang I

Dec 19, 2018

Andrew makes a mysterious subject so transparent. It is so calming to listen to his voice and understand the magic.

교육 기관: Deepinder D

Jan 04, 2019

Awesome course!

교육 기관: Ricardo A

Jan 04, 2019

Very practical tools to apply to training!

교육 기관: Duy-Hung N

Jan 04, 2019

Thank you Andrew Ng you are my idol.

교육 기관: Subham K

Jan 05, 2019

It was so awesome .I got to know the minute details which would certainly help me in making a better deep learning model.

교육 기관: Arram B

Jan 05, 2019

Thank you Andrew Ng Sir, you made every complex topic easily understandable with very efficient way.

Thanks for everything Sir!!!!

교육 기관: Sourav

Jan 05, 2019

Learnt a great deal about tuning models. Concepts of regularization, batch norm and optimizers were very well explained.

교육 기관: Shayan A B

Jan 05, 2019

Another well-taught course. Cant wait to complete more in the specialization.

교육 기관: Jorge B

Jan 04, 2019

Very practical, clear and useful.

교육 기관: GANHADHAR

Jan 04, 2019

Great Learning . Thanks a Lot

교육 기관: Babu, C

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent optimization techniques articulated very well

교육 기관: chanish a

Jan 05, 2019

I never have enjoyed this much while studying.

교육 기관: Arsalan

Jan 06, 2019

I believe a approach Sir takes while teaching the course makes it comparatively easy to learn the very difficult concept of deep learning.

교육 기관: Abdullah

Jan 07, 2019

Very thorough explanation about the hyperparameters and optimization techniques.

교육 기관: Ajay S

Jan 07, 2019

Really a Great course for the deep learning thanks coursera for prioviding me financial aid for the course and i am able to complete the course with in the time . Thanks a Lot .

교육 기관: Ruiliang L

Jan 06, 2019

Help you get the best understanding of the deep learning

교육 기관: Qasid S

Jan 06, 2019

Great Course!! This course should be part of every deep learning career path.

교육 기관: Dhananjaykuamr o

Jan 08, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Lim K Z

Jan 09, 2019

Really love your interviews with the prominent figures in the AI sphere - very inspiring and insightful. Particularly like the advice given by Yoshua Bengio. Keep it up!!!!

교육 기관: Aakash G

Jan 08, 2019

Started with some basic tensors... so that's good. However I like how Andrew explains the effect of each hyper-parameter on the models output. Happy learning!