Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
52,739개의 평가
5,974개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Apr 19, 2020

Very good course to give you deep insight about how to enhance your algorithm and neural network and improve its accuracy. Also teaches you Tensorflow. Highly recommend especially after the 1st course

NA

Jan 14, 2020

After completion of this course I know which values to look at if my ML model is not performing up to the task. It is a detailed but not too complicated course to understand the parameters used by ML.

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 5,911개 리뷰 중 5376~5400

교육 기관: Leitner C S E S

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent course. But -1 for using TensorFlow, a not-really-free framework, to introduce students to them.

교육 기관: Jayshree R

Jul 04, 2019

An intuitive approach towards Hyper parameters. Covers the concept of optimization algorithms quiet well.

교육 기관: Makragić A

Jan 09, 2019

Great lectures, I'm little disappointed with TensorFlow tutorial, there should be 1 week for that only...

교육 기관: Richard H

Sep 29, 2017

Fills in the tricky gaps in using DNN that are necessary to transition from basics to practical projects.

교육 기관: Shaun L

Mar 21, 2020

Too much code is given, which makes the programming assignments too easy. The material is great, though.

교육 기관: Shijian G

Nov 29, 2019

These series are generally clear and well-organized. It would be better to provide tensorflow materials.

교육 기관: Nguyễn V T

Jun 24, 2020

This course so very good for person who wants to understand the optimization topic in machine learning.

교육 기관: Tanmay

Jun 02, 2020

Nice content; creators must try to focus on enhancing the confidence of learners to code by themselves.

교육 기관: Ranjan D

Jul 17, 2019

Great explanation on tuning different hyper parameters and how they can effect the model's performance.

교육 기관: Keanu T

Jun 26, 2019

I wish it went a little more in-depth with softmax classifiers but I can find that online so it's good.

교육 기관: Byron M

Apr 09, 2018

The final assignment didn't have the right instructions, a lot of misleading comments and instructions.

교육 기관: Matías L M

Oct 30, 2017

The professor is really good at explaining. The projects got more interesting than in the first course.

교육 기관: Per K

Oct 03, 2017

Get you to a more practical understanding of deep learning. The introduction to TensorFlow is valuable.

교육 기관: Alexandros I T

Mar 09, 2020

I would like to learn the V2 of TensorFlow. Except that. exceptional course. I love Andrew's teaching!

교육 기관: LEO L

Jul 31, 2019

All is good except the submission part, sometime return submission failure without specifying a reason

교육 기관: Hamza E B

Jun 22, 2019

Great Course ! I learned a lot, but I would have preferred another Framework though (like Pytorch) ...

교육 기관: Qingyun W

Jun 06, 2019

Some typos in the programming assignment is still not fixed (Mentioned in top posts in the discussion)

교육 기관: ryan m

Oct 08, 2018

a very informative course, I was introduced to Tensorflow through this course... I absolutely loved it

교육 기관: Dan C

Feb 28, 2018

I had a bug in my compute_cost function that caused cost to spiral but the grader did not catch it....

교육 기관: Yash J

May 18, 2020

There should have been deeper explanation for the tensor flow section. Otherwise an excellent course.

교육 기관: John C

May 18, 2020

Great instruction on the fundamentals. Probably need to update to Tensorflow 2 or just teach Keras.

교육 기관: Akshat D

Apr 22, 2020

This was one of the amazing courses I've ever attended on Coursera. Kudos to Andrew NG and the team.

교육 기관: sahil a

Mar 11, 2020

week 3 : Tensorflow framework explanation can be much better otherwise the whole course is very good

교육 기관: Lin Z

Mar 28, 2019

interesting introduction about deep neuro networks with examples on how to use Tensorflow framework.