Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,643개의 평가
4,326개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

CV

Dec 24, 2017

Exceptional Course, the Hyper parameters explanations are excellent every tip and advice provided help me so much to build better models, I also really liked the introduction of Tensor Flow\n\nThanks.

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,260개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Edoardo S

Jan 20, 2019

Very impressive course, really well done and interesting. One suggestion: apart from the modelling part in the programming assignment, I would also introduce some coding about the computing of the results and the final cost plot (in all the programming assignment these parts are already pre-compiled)

교육 기관: Sarfaraz K

Jan 19, 2019

Very well organized course by a great teacher

교육 기관: David W

Jan 19, 2019

very thoughtful introduction to various learning optimizer. easy introduction into tensorflow.

it would be better if there is more content on the local optima/saddle point issue.

교육 기관: xuezhibo

Jan 20, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Fernando G

Jan 19, 2019

Exceptional course! Very interesting and illustrative. Only problem I had was with the Tensorflow notebook.

교육 기관: Mohammed U

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent Support and course materials.

교육 기관: Shah M D

Jan 20, 2019

Great Course. This course does explain some optimisation algorithm with quit a good detail. That is a good part of it. Many less courses explain those algorithms at a level of abstraction an undergraduate student needs. Also, it shows the usage of tensorflow, which is used by major practitioners.

교육 기관: Raunak N

Jan 19, 2019

Thanks for such a remarkable teaching

교육 기관: Navruzbek

Feb 02, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: Andreea A

Feb 02, 2019

This was a useful course for newbies in neural networks. It gave useful hints regarding how to update the model one is using based on what problems one observes, as well as how to tune the hyperparameters (if there is enough computational power or one runs a small problem). Obviously, this is just a starting point and one should invest a lot of time and energy to become experienced.

교육 기관: Bạch T T

Feb 01, 2019

It's great to know how to adjust hyperparameters and make my NN work more efficiently

교육 기관: Shi Y

Feb 02, 2019

Very intuitive! Learned a lot in this course. Although PA is somewhat easy to finish. Forum is active and helpful. Looking forward to the next courses.

교육 기관: Matei I

Feb 02, 2019

This course covers details about neural network implementations that are extremely useful in practice. In fact, after completing week 1 and learning about vanishing gradients, I was finally able to debug a NN implementation that I had been struggling with. I'm also grateful for the introduction to Tensorflow. As with the previous course in this specialization, expect to be spoon-fed during the programming assignments. The course would be better if it let you think more during assignments.

교육 기관: 任华琛

Feb 02, 2019

very helpful

교육 기관: Chandrakant P

Feb 02, 2019

Thank you Andrew Ng

교육 기관: Tushar K

Feb 02, 2019

This course helped me a lot in understanding the hyperparameters

교육 기관: Yash C V

Feb 03, 2019

Awesome.

교육 기관: Dana A

Feb 02, 2019

The lectures are awesome, bu think the exercise need some more polish and more depth

교육 기관: IAZZI A

Feb 02, 2019

i am galde to finish this course and i am very interested to continue to complet all courses

교육 기관: Giuseppe R

Feb 03, 2019

Exceptional course: complete overwiew of basic concepts of Neural Network + good introduction to Tensorflow

교육 기관: liuyaqiu

Jan 21, 2019

A good course for deep learning novice.

교육 기관: Onur A

Jan 22, 2019

Very instructive course

교육 기관: ABHISHEK B

Jan 21, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: rajesh t

Jan 22, 2019

Very interactive and very clear explanations.

교육 기관: Caroline K

Jan 21, 2019

Great sequel to course 1 for AI beginners.