Chevron Left
Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
40,909개의 평가
4,352개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the "magic" of getting deep learning to work well. Rather than the deep learning process being a black box, you will understand what drives performance, and be able to more systematically get good results. You will also learn TensorFlow. After 3 weeks, you will: - Understand industry best-practices for building deep learning applications. - Be able to effectively use the common neural network "tricks", including initialization, L2 and dropout regularization, Batch normalization, gradient checking, - Be able to implement and apply a variety of optimization algorithms, such as mini-batch gradient descent, Momentum, RMSprop and Adam, and check for their convergence. - Understand new best-practices for the deep learning era of how to set up train/dev/test sets and analyze bias/variance - Be able to implement a neural network in TensorFlow. This is the second course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

HD

Dec 06, 2019

I enjoyed it, it is really helpful, id like to have the oportunity to implement all these deeply in a real example.\n\nthe only thing i didn't have completely clear is the barch norm, it is so confuse

AM

Oct 09, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. Many details are given here that are crucial to gain experience and tips on things that looks easy at first sight but are important for a faster ML project implementation

필터링 기준:

Improving Deep Neural Networks: Hyperparameter tuning, Regularization and Optimization의 4,285개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Onur A

Jan 22, 2019

Very instructive course

교육 기관: Omar R L

Jan 24, 2019

very useful and fondamental

교육 기관: Nitin S

Jan 22, 2019

Fun, Enlightening and above all easy to understand.

교육 기관: 朱柏霖

Jan 23, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Nagaraj R

Jan 23, 2019

Fantastic course. Took all fear away from Deep Learning.

교육 기관: Oukaci

Jan 23, 2019

Very very excellent !!

교육 기관: rajesh t

Jan 22, 2019

Very interactive and very clear explanations.

교육 기관: Ilya P

Feb 18, 2019

*Thumbs up*

교육 기관: Stan Y

Feb 17, 2019

Great introduction to practical aspects of tuning and optimizing a deep learning network.

교육 기관: Jorge L

Feb 17, 2019

All the courses in the Deep Learning Specialization are very good and met my expectations. I was guided through the nitty-gritties of neural networks, fortunately with a strong emphasis on Computer Vision (my area), deep diving in coherent coding exercises. Prof Andrew, as always, managed to connect the points between theory and practice, recollecting the concepts treated in past lectures, while showing how Tensorflow operates and how to use it. If you ask me, I'd say that the slides of the Machine Learning course used to be better than the slides for the 4 courses in this specialization, in the sense of being useful as studying guide for the future. The current slides only make sense to those who went through the course.

교육 기관: William F

Feb 17, 2019

Good solid theory and practice advancing my understanding of deep learning and an effective intro to TensorFlow

교육 기관: Claudio C

Feb 18, 2019

very useful also for experts

교육 기관: Rajat C

Feb 18, 2019

Brilliant way of covering a complicated topic

교육 기관: zhengli

Feb 06, 2019

thank you very much!

교육 기관: Mallikarjun C

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent Practical advice on Improving Deep Neural Networks, Interesting talk with Heros of Deep Learning: Yoshua Bengio and Yuanging Lin and good programming exercises including nice introduction to using TensorFlow

교육 기관: Zhiliang W

Jan 25, 2019

Great lectues and exercises!

교육 기관: Zoya

Jan 26, 2019

Awesome course! Learned a lot! :D

교육 기관: Chad W L

Jan 24, 2019

very good. maybe a bit more of a deep dive than I was expecting, but great nonetheless

교육 기관: Damianos M

Jan 25, 2019

Again, a very structured course with Dr. Andrew Ng being so calm and simple explaining all methods of the course. It was worth my time! Many thanks to the organizers :)

교육 기관: Haris M

Jan 25, 2019

Pure Gold!

교육 기관: Jayatu S C

Jan 26, 2019

Wonderful..it was tough to manage with office but somehow managed. Andrew and his team are magnificent.

교육 기관: Hussam K

Feb 19, 2019

Amazing course with perfect teacher

교육 기관: Gabriel L

Feb 20, 2019

So much practical knowledge packed in 3 weeks of study. Amazing tour de force on the practical aspects of deep learning!

교육 기관: AATISH K S

Feb 19, 2019

Very good experience using tensor flow framework for deep learning

교육 기관: JINWOO S

Feb 20, 2019

best course ever!