Chevron Left
디자인 패턴(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 디자인 패턴 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,059개의 평가
228개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

최상위 리뷰

ZP

2019년 9월 17일

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022년 3월 17일

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

필터링 기준:

디자인 패턴의 228개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Hany S

2019년 1월 10일

Really useful course, it let me understand the patterns deeply

교육 기관: Ignas P

2020년 11월 2일

Content was good, but some "starter code bases" were missing.

교육 기관: Stephan V

2021년 9월 9일

Excellent content. I wanted to see more coding assignments.

교육 기관: Rateb K

2021년 1월 16일

Very Insightful! Not a fan of the peer-graded assignments

교육 기관: Максим Р

2020년 4월 21일

Nice course, but slightly faster than I wanted it to be

교육 기관: DHRUV S

2019년 12월 21일

There should be more explanation of code examples

교육 기관: Gayathri S

2020년 7월 28일

Capstone challenge can be even more challenging

교육 기관: Pawan K

2021년 4월 10일

it was good to learn it from here.

교육 기관: John P O

2020년 9월 18일

Very informative course.

교육 기관: Andrés W

2017년 12월 10일

Great course

교육 기관: Siddharth S

2019년 3월 28일

Nice course

교육 기관: Philipp K

2021년 11월 29일

Guter Kurs

교육 기관: Nguyen C D

2018년 1월 14일

Great

교육 기관: Mobile E

2021년 7월 5일

good

교육 기관: Pratik

2021년 2월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Isha J

2020년 4월 13일

good

교육 기관: Revelo A

2020년 7월 6일

Many of the explanations concerning design patterns are too abstact and there are not enough practical exercise to understand them deeply. For many topics you won´t be able to get a good idea about the practical application.

교육 기관: Aurel M

2020년 3월 27일

Forum is not useful, unfortunately. No involvement by teachers, just a bunch of guys asking for assignments to be graded. Grading by others is much too lenient, i.e. even if you make errors, you are awarded too many points.

교육 기관: Raffaele M

2018년 1월 8일

Missing course notes, even though there are a lot of references about the GoF Design Pattern. Most of the UMLs and codes are poorly reviewed.

교육 기관: Dániel S

2021년 12월 8일

The course material is really good, but it's not too deep. The assignments don't really help to understand the subject.

교육 기관: George P

2018년 9월 21일

Very light course... I would say very easy and does not get into depth...

교육 기관: RODRIGO J B F

2020년 10월 7일

Bom, porém a qualidade das atividades poderia ser melhor.

교육 기관: Nguyen T N

2019년 10월 21일

need more sample usages of design patterns in real world

교육 기관: HarieHaren G

2018년 11월 8일

Not Bad

교육 기관: Nicholas R

2021년 3월 27일

I learned some new things and overall the course was quite informative. However I can only give the course two starts because I was not completely satisfied with how the course was structured and the level of difficulty. I was expecting a much more challenging course, in terms of theory and actual exercises. The main reason I signed up was because I was expecting to go in to more detail on SOLID, unfortunately it was only until the last part of the course that it was mentioned. In general, I thought the structure of the course was a little monotonous and to mechanic. I understand that trying to explain design patterns in itself can be challenging because its an abstract concept. But I think it could have been much better. Also, the code base that we had to work with in Java, in my opinion was not very well written and did not convey the key concepts of the course. The course is informative and in general I would recommend it if you want to improve you skills on how to write better code, but don't have high expectation on it.