Chevron Left
Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
321개의 평가
86개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The digital advertising landscape is complex. There are many different types of ads, including: display, video, audio, sponsored, native, social media and search. Consumer data and the ad tech that action on that data are both ubiquitous and complicated. As a result the sheer number of options available to digital marketers is hard to comprehend and manage. This course covers the major forms of digital advertising, from basic display ads to search to cutting-edge programmatic advertising concepts. The Trade Desk, the leading programmatic advertising provider, joins us as our programmatic experts and offers an actionable roadmap on how small businesses can leverage state of the art advertising technologies to accomplish business objectives. In all, this course leaves students with an understanding of digital advertising in its various forms, and how to strategically identify digital advertising opportunities....

최상위 리뷰

LL

2020년 3월 12일

I think being more clear on the fact that the discussions are key to finishing the course would be helpful. I had to go back through and respond to the questions. :)

VL

2020년 2월 3일

Me pareció un muy buen curso, con una gran cantidad de información útil para tomar en consideración al trabajar en marketing digital. Muy recomendable.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to the Digital Advertising Landscape의 85개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: OKAN T

2020년 9월 19일

thank you

교육 기관: Emel B K

2021년 5월 12일

beatiful

교육 기관: Eduin P

2020년 12월 5일

so good

교육 기관: berrak i

2020년 10월 16일

thnx

교육 기관: Oluwole-Wise S D

2020년 8월 11일

So

교육 기관: FEZA H Ç

2020년 10월 16일

.

교육 기관: Briana

2020년 10월 10일

The first courses were fairly beginner level, but the final Programmatic course offered by the Trade Desk was very in-depth. Also, the course was almost entirely reading oriented. I prefer a video format, but I understand the high cost of maintaining relevant video content in a constantly evolving industry.

교육 기관: Murtaza M

2020년 6월 24일

the course content was good. I struggled with the optional submission for reviews and the peer-review process (in terms of the quality of responses required), but would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to understand the marketplace.

교육 기관: Ana C d S T S

2020년 11월 8일

The concepts and topics are very well structured, but the Programmatic module is hard to follow as a beginner student in the field. I would suggest adding some basic information before moving on to Programmatic.

교육 기관: Nicholas R

2020년 4월 3일

Excellent introductory course. weeks 1-5 are definite eye openers about the industry. I have to say that week 6 was anticlimactic , though i understand the design of the course is adding value to the student.

교육 기관: Lyana

2020년 6월 24일

Great lessons here ~ will be more perfect if there is more of examples by images, video and etc. because for some people that really have a zero of marketing world will quite difficult to understand it.

교육 기관: Tony H

2020년 6월 27일

An excellent overview of all the aspects of digital advertising for people outside the industry and even people IN the industry (ahem), covering display/video, social, mobile and search advertising.

교육 기관: jojie d

2021년 2월 10일

Very informative and helpful to a digital marketer like me. Substantial and full of techniques that can apply in the field.

교육 기관: Wojciech Z

2021년 2월 25일

In some cases I wish there was more content. Overall, I learned a lot as someone who has no solid base in advertising.

교육 기관: Tricia A C C

2021년 6월 6일

The course content is good but it should have included more video content. It was almost all reading assignments

교육 기관: Heather C

2020년 5월 16일

Great refresher, though I felt that the peer review could include an option to add feedback on the topics.

교육 기관: HITANSHU V

2020년 6월 13일

very nice and informative. Mostly through study materials, not much of videos are there

교육 기관: AUSTRIA, R J (

2020년 4월 1일

It was easy to learn every pace and gladly broaden my knowledge

교육 기관: Jerry-Lovell P

2020년 11월 18일

A well thought out course, leaves you wanting to learn more!

교육 기관: Ibeth J

2020년 9월 8일

Really great content and course materials.

교육 기관: Ismaila I

2020년 7월 28일

The course is indeed an eye opener

교육 기관: Quran F

2020년 9월 28일

Very knowledgeable

교육 기관: H

2020년 12월 31일

Good class.

교육 기관: Paul M

2021년 11월 19일

A​ll of it, save week 6, was terrific. Watching a bunch of young dudes engaging in shop talk peppered with a lot of inside lingo is not a course: it's eavesdropping. They didn't consider what an audience who signed up for a class with the word "Introduction" in the title would know. They appeared to presume that we knew much of what they knew. Regrettable.