Chevron Left
Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,204개의 평가

강좌 소개

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice is the second in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the skills and practical abilities analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 8월 7일

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

TC

2020년 8월 31일

thoroughly enjoyed the course. A big thanks to Instructor Kevin hartman for this perfectly organized course. Materials were on point and easy to understand. Got entirely new observations on analytics.

필터링 기준:

Digital Marketing Analytics in Practice의 690개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Hesham S

2019년 9월 10일

A great course that dives deep into data analytics and data visualization

I have started applying the principles when creating website performance report and could create more insightful and easy to understand report for my company which can help them make decisions

교육 기관: Nararya D

2019년 8월 20일

I get several new technical perspective on the approach to market analytics process. Prof. Hartman provides great insights about the life of a web analyst. Now, it seems I've got a homework to understand more about the R software and Tableau. Good Stuff! Thanks!

교육 기관: Pablo B D

2017년 1월 30일

I think its been amazing learning about ZMOT and the funnel, the ways the markets form itself, the moment of truth is really so great explained, Kevin Harman did a great job, i love all the course, and i would totally recommend it and continue this way.

교육 기관: Phillip S

2016년 6월 25일

Extremely well designed course in my opinion. Very clear and to the point information delivered well.

Great introduction to the subject. Assignments were not too daunting and enough resources were offered that directly related to the questions asked.

교육 기관: Barnendra M C

2019년 8월 3일

This course has really stirred me up to take up not only Digital Marketing as a serious career (even though I do not have a background in marketing) but also to pick up more training/courses to learn data science and packages like R and Python.

교육 기관: Kimberly K

2020년 10월 8일

I liked this course because it taught the student to really look at the data and present (visualize) only the needed data points! Keep it simple and make it easy for the user of the data to get the message quickly. Very useful information.

교육 기관: Troy Q

2020년 7월 14일

Thorough look into the work of a data analyst and through the lens of a highly regarded industry expert. For someone new to the field, it was an experience-rich course and provided multiple ways to learn hands-on as well as through study.

교육 기관: Shashwat G

2017년 10월 9일

Great course of Intermediate Learning....it may bit tough for beginners and may be too easy for Experts. This course will provide the theoretical foundation for you however don't look for software training or analytical tool training here

교육 기관: GERARD M

2019년 12월 12일

Really liked the way the concepts were introduced in a consistent framework, everything was in front of me. Lecture notes as well as additional reading. I'm definitely in a better space as a result. Gerard Metzer - Durban, South Africa

교육 기관: Adnan k

2020년 9월 11일

this course is quite helpful in learning the tools and best way to apply them in real-time situations. The course content needs to be updated I found a few expired links in course content. Overall I am happy with the learning outcome.

교육 기관: Aditya V

2020년 5월 18일

Very good course from the Industry's best Kevin Hartman. He brings his rich experience in this crisp and concise module. He has touched upon various critical aspects of Digital Analytics which we generally miss in our daily lives.

교육 기관: Marilyn T

2020년 7월 17일

Good lecturer, engaging course. I learnt about good and bad examples of data visualisation and how to better present data through visualisation. I found the Consumer Decision Journey (CDJ) insight particularly interesting to me.

교육 기관: Navjyoti P

2021년 10월 13일

I’m grateful and thankful to the institute and the Instructor Mr. Kevin Hartman for the flawlessly organized course, the syllabus was great, very well structured, and thus easy to follow and understand. I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Michelle A

2016년 8월 14일

Very useful information. Although you need statistics knowledge this course gives you a good broad perspective of the correct analytics practices you need to develop in order the have the right marketing insights.

교육 기관: Juliet T

2021년 7월 18일

This course helped me to understand how I could use the data I have to further help the small business I work for. With little formal training in marketing, this helps me "connect the dots" in the work I do.

교육 기관: Omar S

2016년 6월 9일

I enjoyed every minute of this course. Professor Hartman clearly has done an incredible effort in preparing the program. His style in conveying information is great too! Very good useful resources. Thank you

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2021년 9월 1일

One of the best courses on this platform. Digital marketing analytics practiced today were well explained. Digital marketing tools, strategies and how analytics could be done are valuable learning outcomes.

교육 기관: N.Srinivas

2019년 12월 16일

I recommend this course to anyone who has need to conduct a thorough analysis in Digital space. This course covers in great detail the framework to employ and the concepts are excellently covered each week.

교육 기관: Vanya P

2020년 5월 31일

I really will use and applied the examples and suggested approach for executing Marketing analysis, in my daily activities. The course gives good structure and suitable ideas, easy to understand and apply.

교육 기관: Viral D

2016년 10월 24일

Was aware of how to present data, however did not know it makes difference in visualizing and presenting. I have learned the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space.

교육 기관: Marcos M

2016년 12월 5일

Very good course. Specially the coverage of all 4 phases (Plan, Collect, Analyse and Report). The last topic about how to present and the brain ways of working is great. Thanks for so great content.

교육 기관: Mauricio M Q

2020년 10월 2일

My biggest weakness has been marketing and being shy about looking for clients. This course has provided me with the necessary tools to overcome it and become proactive in digital marketing.

교육 기관: Rosana C

2019년 8월 22일

Almost finished with the course, and I must say that it is really well presented. Everything about it is easy to understand and with a lot of examples. Many thanks for this course!

교육 기관: Kymbat I

2019년 8월 2일

I really loved the whole Course and despite some complex parts, Professor Hartman so skillfully explained, that everything was clear and easy to absorb! Thanks, I really enjoyed!

교육 기관: Laura W

2015년 9월 23일

Good foundation class for marketers. Does not delve into ways to actually analyse data, but talks about sources to find data and how to present results in a meaningful manner.