Chevron Left
Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,574개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

필터링 기준:

Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice의 515개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Andile N

Oct 06, 2019

Great course! I liked the structure of the modules and the assessments! My only request is that the content is updated to include recent data and statistics.

교육 기관: Shady e s

May 12, 2020

Wonderful course , had the the chance to learn from an expert as Kevin Hartman, but would have loved to have an element of practical practice in the course

교육 기관: Salma H P A

Jan 05, 2017

It was really helpful to see rules to make data analysis easier to resume. How to make memorable presentations that the forum can take away and action.

교육 기관: ROBERT C M

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent job professor Hartman, great on relevance, keeping it focused, covering everything you set out to cover and making the lectures interesting.

교육 기관: John C

Jul 04, 2018

Great class and professor. Having someone who lives this every day is so much more engaging and helpful then the classes that are taught by academics.

교육 기관: Marina

Oct 20, 2015

Very instructive and easy to follow. Kevin is a great teacher. I recommend this course for everyone interested in knowing more about Digital analytics

교육 기관: Karla V

Jun 26, 2016

As soon as I start this course I literally fell in love with Marketing Analytics and I don't have any background in Marketing studies.

Great course!

교육 기관: Sarah W

Jul 05, 2019

Learned SO much from this class. One of my favorite classes in the program so far. Highly recommend. Professor Hartman is brilliant beyond words!

교육 기관: Aviral K

Nov 13, 2016

Very useful course. It talks about simple things but often it is these simple rules that we overlook while making our presentations/reports.

교육 기관: Luka D

Apr 26, 2016

Great course full of good insights and generally covers a lot but need to do your own research afterwards to truly understand the topic :)

교육 기관: Keith K D

Jul 22, 2019

Great course, I learned a lot. I am technically trained and had no idea what was possible on the web when it comes to marketing analysis.

교육 기관: Emperatriz O

Dec 03, 2019

Excellent insights and readings, I really enjoy this course that encourages me to keep learning in the Data Analytics field. Thank you!

교육 기관: Meghan R

Mar 11, 2016

This course provided an good high-level overview of how to attack a data analysis problem as well as data collection and visualization.

교육 기관: Sergio d l R

Jan 10, 2016

Great Course! Complements the previous course (Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory) very well!

교육 기관: Karen F

Apr 18, 2020

This course has been my favorite so far. Professor Hartman's materials are clear, concise, well-structured and can be easily applied.

교육 기관: Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

Good resources provided in the course material, good overview of how analytics can be used and processed, overall a very good course.

교육 기관: Esteban C

Jul 10, 2019

Excellent course, it helped me better understand the analytics world and how to apply that acquired knowledge to marketing projects.

교육 기관: Peter M

Jun 26, 2019

Good learnings on how to use marketing analytics in practice with some valuable models to structure the topic and good case studies.

교육 기관: Joseph R P

Mar 06, 2017

Excellent theoretical foundation and suggestions how to practice and use tools like unstructured data pulls or data hygiene/tidying.

교육 기관: RAJIT D

May 28, 2018

Wonderful course for a somewhat intermediary level. The instructor has a wonderful delivery style and the content is equally good.

교육 기관: LUCAS R D S

May 15, 2019

Sensacional tras uma nova perspectiva para a analise de marketing, um excelente complemento para os cursos anteriores

교육 기관: Osama K A

Apr 24, 2019

It's really a useful course, I advise every body how cares about managing data and data visualization to enrol in it.

교육 기관: Juri B

Apr 22, 2020

Really difficult in some part and very useful, I loved it. I will use the material the course gave me in the future

교육 기관: Serena M

Nov 13, 2016

Well explained, insightful, with manageable but challenging coursework and a lot of resources for further learning.

교육 기관: Raju S

Jul 09, 2020

One understand how to deal with big data and can interpret , helps how to present it and analyse the given data.