Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
10,221개의 평가
2,233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

AD

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,196개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Anant S

Mar 05, 2020

You can't get more than this anywhere if you really want to learn basic of html, css and javascript and if you do than that will be just waste of time . Awsome site to learn things easily

교육 기관: Konstantin K

Nov 26, 2017

I liked this course. It was easy to understand a new material . The structure of the course was good. I like the quizes and practical tasks. It was fun to put the learnt lesson into code.

교육 기관: ABHILASH P

Apr 21, 2020

The course was really practical and fun! It was a really new approach to getting into programming from what I am used to. I would recommend it to anyone starting their journey in coding.

교육 기관: Abdullah S

Apr 15, 2020

Hello, I started this course as an beginner level of JAVA ,but after completing this course ,adds immense knowledge in my career .So I really thank to coursera to giving me oppurtunity .

교육 기관: sherjung s

Oct 04, 2015

This coure was a boon for me .It is a best start up course for the computer science engineer. I want to thanks Coursera app and Duke University for such a innovative and creative course.

교육 기관: Amaliya A

Mar 08, 2019

Very useful course. All basics to write your code are provided here. As for me, all necessary elements are viewed: tables, lists, images, working with input files, event handlers, etc.

교육 기관: Liezel-Ann D

Feb 29, 2020

This course overall help me look at computer science from a different perspective and really help me understand how to approach programming problems which I think is more important.

교육 기관: HAY a

Jul 08, 2020

I really love the program because of the fact that we have a lot of practical exercises combining with a very precise presentation of every concept behind the programing exercises.

교육 기관: Radwan R H

May 20, 2020

This was really useful course and I've gained a lot of skills I'm grateful to everyone who had worked on this course and I'm aiming to take the other courses of this specialization

교육 기관: Muhammad K A

Feb 15, 2016

Challenging and difficult thus rewarding experience . I think the great thing about this course is the freedom they give to make certain programs with whatever way you want to use.

교육 기관: FATIMA I

Jul 27, 2020

In this course i have learnt a lot. Designing interactive web pages, manipulating images, applying filters and many more techniques. the way of teaching and testing was excellent.

교육 기관: Tanzid T

Jun 07, 2020

One of the best courses I have ever taken on Coursera . This course works on foundation level and really interactive and never let you get bored if you are really into learning .

교육 기관: Adarsh C

May 04, 2020

Really awsome course. It provides command over basic core concept of web development. It provides its own environment for javascript which gives depth knowledge about the concept.

교육 기관: Marek R

May 14, 2017

I really enjoyed that course. It is so much more that I have expected. Programming looks more promising than ever. I think I have found something that really interest me, at last.

교육 기관: Sameer N

Apr 23, 2017

Excellent course to get hands on experience with JavaScript,HTML and CSS. I loved the assignments which focus on application of the skills and concepts learnt during the course.

교육 기관: SAHIL F

Jun 13, 2020

The course is really good for beginners who want to kick start their career in software development.Even people with no prior knowledge in coding can excel this course at ease.

교육 기관: Romeo J

Oct 30, 2019

An excellent set of tutorials to kick start a career in software development. Creation of a website is made to look so very simple in a well structured and well explained way

교육 기관: Jaime L M P

Dec 09, 2018

I`m feel happy to have finish this course, I Learned a lot of things about web pages, I can`t to wait for another lesson. thanks a lot.

Best Regards

Jaime Luis Monsalvo Pèrez

교육 기관: Weiqi Y

Sep 07, 2017

Really good to start with. Interesting and challenging. But the quiz is less related to the practice, one can easily pass the quiz without practice, which could be good or bad.

교육 기관: Tamas B

Oct 08, 2016

The course seemed a piece of cake at the beginning, but as the weeks passed, it became more and more challenging. I'm glad and satisfied to achieve this certificate, thank you!

교육 기관: Amio G C

Nov 27, 2016

This course was excellent. The instructors were very good and the material was very well presented. Once you complete the course, you will realize that you have learned a lot.

교육 기관: Suryaa

Jun 08, 2020

It was a very fun course that not only taught me about HTML,CSS and JavaScript but also about Images and its manipulation, which made the course more exciting and intriguing.

교육 기관: Aman A

Jul 08, 2017

It's a wonderful course. It contains all the basics one has to know to become a pro in programming. The course content is highly beneficial and represented in a good manner.