Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
12,926개의 평가
2,795개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

JS
2020년 1월 12일

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

IS
2015년 10월 5일

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,798개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Xinyue W

2019년 4월 23일

It is very helpful for novice programmer. Lectures are interesting and I have learn a lot from this course. I have already recommended this course to my friends.

교육 기관: Joshua B

2019년 8월 27일

Great videos and activities to help you practice and understand what you're learning. The quizzes are great as well to make sure you know the important details.

교육 기관: AITHARAJU S H

2019년 5월 8일

Very good explanation. I was new to HTML and this course made me to have good knowledge on HTML CSS and JS. I'll surely recommend this course to all my friends.

교육 기관: 14_Himanshu D

2020년 7월 17일

Excellent explanation about Computer languages interesting quizz with videos about languages explanation with visuals images and examples easy to understand.

교육 기관: Agnes N

2016년 9월 23일

I was very impressed with the level of the course. I really appreciate constant effort to make this experience even better for us. I learned a lot. THANK YOU

교육 기관: Partha S

2020년 10월 24일

Had a good learning in Javascript, html and learn hide technique inside image. And more over they have a well structured course and the quiz are mind blowing

교육 기관: Ian H

2020년 4월 13일

Excellent video tutorials and a great way to get started in your programming journey! I recommend for anyone learning to deepen their knowledge of computing.

교육 기관: ISMAIL M K

2019년 9월 11일

Excellent Course, I felt different than other courses while learning this course, and find a good package to play with Images in JavaScript from this course.

교육 기관: Sagar M

2017년 3월 5일

This course is awesome and the instructors too. They all were cool and taught the stuffs really well... I will recommend everyone to enroll into this course.

교육 기관: Tomas V

2019년 2월 18일

The course is very good for beginners, subject is explained very clear and understandable even for non IT person. I have enjoyed every lesson of the course!

교육 기관: Rajat G

2018년 3월 25일

Loved the course. The right way to write an algorithm was very helpful to me. I learnt to tackle problems logically rather than just doing hit and trial. :)

교육 기관: Alexandru B

2020년 8월 26일

I have learned many things in this course and made more eager and interested in programming, I can't wait to complete the other courses as well. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rachel G

2020년 8월 23일

This course was great! Interesting problems to solve. Just tricky enough that you'll need to stretch a little bit, but not so hard that they're unsolvable.

교육 기관: prakash r

2020년 7월 13일

Good course, Good instructors, well training environment any one acquire knowledge easily.

Thanks to duke university for offering this course in Coursera .

교육 기관: Anjali P

2020년 6월 22일

This Course is completely awesom and I learned many amazing things here and I am also gonna see the remaining courses.I think they are also gonna be awesom

교육 기관: G. R P

2021년 7월 26일

Its really a very useful course for the one who aspire to become a web dev.....Thank you for the entire team for giving me this wonderful opportunity ....

교육 기관: PRAKRITI G

2019년 9월 15일

this course not only taught me a lot about java programming but also taught me to be self dependent and not rely on tution teachers to clear your concepts

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 9월 8일

its very good and informative. the instructors in this course are just amazing everything they explain is crystal clear and the quizzes are really helpful

교육 기관: SAMIYA B

2020년 5월 19일

The course was great really got to learn hatml,css and java script now im able to develop my own web page. looking forward to do more course on coursera.

교육 기관: Austin P

2019년 1월 27일

Course gives a very good overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript and introduces elementary programming concepts in a clear and simple to understand fashion.

교육 기관: Muhammad B I

2020년 5월 7일

It's a good course for beginner coder who want to know the basic of web programming, cause in this course we will learn about javascript, css, and html.

교육 기관: SHADRACK K

2020년 12월 20일

Thanks to God and all who made this course possible.

Thank you very much Duke for such an opportunity given me.

I look forward to going further with you.

교육 기관: Robert E

2020년 11월 30일

I really liked this course, I feel the instructors did a great job engaging me and helping me to learn all three of these programming codes! Thank you!

교육 기관: Jil H A

2020년 10월 25일

this is my first course in learning programming and i have learned a LOT!!! i truly appreciate this course and everyone behind it. thank you very much!

교육 기관: Guillermo G K S

2020년 7월 30일

Excelent course material, just make the code more available or use less of it. Sometimes it becomes cumbersome and quite time-consuming to "get there".