Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,564개의 평가
1,647개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 1,613개 리뷰 중 1251~1275

교육 기관: Terry L

Aug 03, 2018

thought the breakdown of the tasks and the breakdown of the learning with the intermediate quizzes was well done.

교육 기관: 涂健鸿

Apr 01, 2019

All the points are clearly stated though these are some problems with code pen which may cause unexpected error.

교육 기관: Devul N

Jul 01, 2017

Overall, its an amazing course, however I feel like there should have been more assistance for the final video.

교육 기관: Carlos P

May 21, 2020

This course provided me with extra tools and made me a lot more confident to write quality code and build apps.

교육 기관: David S

Jun 06, 2018

I enjoyed this course as it gave me a good grounding in understanding and developing Javascript, HTML and CSS.

교육 기관: Meerim C

May 07, 2020

I am a very beginner and It was very engaging and interactive for me. Loved that was much of practicing tasks

교육 기관: Jason C

Oct 25, 2015

some of the quizzes felt haphazard and too specific, but overall, the material was timely and well presented.

교육 기관: Ritesh

May 01, 2020

This course is very nice but questions doubts are not reply by mentors and find problem to solve questions

교육 기관: Sella R

Sep 09, 2019

Not sure I learned enough do anything productive, but it was a good format for the content that was covered.

교육 기관: RAJAT S

Jul 16, 2017

This was a very helpful course for me. I learned HTML, CSS and JS in this, which will be very helpful to me.

교육 기관: Julian S

Aug 30, 2016

it is a very good course. Just need some adjustments on week 3 and steganography extraction and duplication.

교육 기관: Muhammad F B J

Oct 24, 2019

good for beginners! would appreciate if the pace is slightly slower to better slightly digest the content!

교육 기관: Muhammad T N P

Mar 26, 2020

The try it yourself activity is a great thing to improve the skills. Thank you Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Carolina T

Jun 22, 2017

Fun and very helpful, but I wish I could have done more. Maybe we will use this in the following course?

교육 기관: Felipe S A

Apr 12, 2017

way to beginner, felt it could've gone a bit more in depth coming from a known university such as Duke.

교육 기관: Eiaki M

Feb 18, 2016

Lectures are boring but the assignments are interesting and useful for the future, and quite involved.

교육 기관: Nithya A

Jun 25, 2019

This course was very nice, however I found it very repetitive, which tended to get annoying at times.

교육 기관: BHAVYA S

May 23, 2020

Thanks to all the Professors for such wonderful explanation. I have learnt a lot as i was a beginner

교육 기관: Atchyuth G

Jun 27, 2016

It was really helpful and I really feel like I learned a lot!! Can't wait to start the next course!!

교육 기관: Shaun C

Jan 26, 2016

Good but I think the java script they jump into very advanced stuff if you have never code before.

교육 기관: Romanas K

Mar 29, 2020

Very informational course, but I felt a bit overwhelmed at how fast the difficulty changed for me

교육 기관: Sheetal D S

Jul 01, 2018

This course was a very great experience for me.Must enroll.very educative and value added course.

교육 기관: Sinoeun M

Jun 07, 2016

It is pretty fast paced, I wish there was more studymaterial to help prepare you for the quizzes.

교육 기관: Md A

Mar 04, 2020

good for beginners like me having no domain knowledge from computer science. Thank you Coursera.