Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
13,664개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

최상위 리뷰

IS

2015년 10월 5일

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AD

2020년 7월 16일

Excellent course .

Just felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

필터링 기준:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS의 2,978개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Mạnh T V

2021년 9월 10일

Really this course is very good, thanks to it, I learn new things more. The lectures are easy to understand and detailed. Thank you for that invaluable knowledge, sorry if I misspelled it because I'm not good at English and I use google translate.

교육 기관: Sanjeena B

2019년 12월 1일

I am extremely grateful to have this course as it provide me the clear knowledge about the syntax, features of JavaScript, HTML,CSS. Also, the method of teaching is so clear and understandable. Thank you Duke University for providing the course.

교육 기관: JULIO D H S

2021년 3월 4일

Un saludo, el curso es totalmente bueno, los docentes tienen una gran manera de explicar, los textos son muy buenos los diferentes ejercicios que encuentras en ellos son excelentes y desarrollan las habilidades. continuo con los siguientes cursos

교육 기관: Nikhil N

2020년 7월 9일

This course is absolutely just for laying the foundation of programming as the name suggests! They Professors have done a good job in delivering the concepts and ensured to keep the student engaged in the course with the help of great exercises!

교육 기관: Guy M H

2018년 10월 9일

As a person who has not programmed for sometime I really enjoyed this course. The course material matched the assignments and tests very well. I would suggest this course to anyone who is interested in getting their programming feet wet again.

교육 기관: M R

2020년 6월 12일

The presentation and the explanation given by the instructors were very detailed, easily understandable and beginner-friendly. I was able to do really interesting and time-taking projects through this course. I didn't expect to learn so much!

교육 기관: B P K

2019년 7월 29일

It's a great Time doing this course.

Thanks to Coursera For giving a good learning topics and the lecturers are very good

in Explaining the topics.

I some stuck in some program but by revisiting the videos cleared my doubts.

Atlast Thank You. :)

교육 기관: MOHAMED M

2020년 6월 29일

Very basic and easy to assimulate, in this specialization I achieve a paramount feedback and knowledge about web development. Briefly, it is about learn foundations and teachers achieved that with their programmes. It is not about be expert.

교육 기관: S.Gokulaa K

2020년 6월 4일

Good Evening, This course is absolutely wonderful for the beginners and had found easy to cope up with their speed. The explanation way and teaching method was very impressive and I expect a lot more courses from duke and thank you so much .

교육 기관: Rachakonda S

2020년 8월 2일

Real-life examples explaining very clarity with syntax and few codes. Coursera, Duke university helps me a lot to gain knowledge in HTML, CSS, Javascript. I am really very thankful for providing this course in Coursera, Duke University.👍

교육 기관: Shreyas R

2020년 7월 7일

Very informative, I learned many incredible things which I had never done before this course like green-screen problem, blur image and last one was epic steganography .Thanks for providing me such programming skills. I really appreciate !

교육 기관: Angelos T

2018년 12월 23일

I loved every single second i spent on this course. So helpful videos and readings plus well explained in every video.You inspired me to keep going once I lost faith to myself since i tried so many other online courses!Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Hassen Z

2019년 11월 9일

I can't find the words to describe this course and the lecturers, really WOW!

Topics explained clearly, coherent, and the examples fit with each topic!

After finishing the course, I gained a strong understating about programming basics.

교육 기관: Nkeng F C

2019년 12월 9일

It was a tough one but yet went through as success. I really do recommend this program site as one of the worlds' best site to learn as far as education is concerned. I do appreciate the proper presentation of material in the course.

교육 기관: DHARMENDRAKUMAR P

2021년 4월 15일

in duke university Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS course i learn about how to make filters using js it's amazing now i am confident about my js skills and i also lern new input attributes like range and file .

교육 기관: Jorge I

2021년 8월 18일

This course is great for beginners that want to understand the basics of web-design and Javascript. The instructors have put out a really great course, with plenty of resources and materials to make the learning experience awesome.

교육 기관: 高雯韬

2021년 8월 7일

A fantastic course for students who want to fast practice their basic web development knowledge in a user-friendly environment! I learnt how to use Javascript to handle the elements created by HTML, and CSS to style the whole web.

교육 기관: Peter T

2016년 9월 6일

Great videos, interesting content. Quizzes were good, assignments were clearly stated. There could have probably been more coding work involved, but it is definitely a good first course as an introduction to programming in general.

교육 기관: Biswadeep P

2021년 11월 1일

An absolute jewel to learn the fundamentals of JavaScript, HTML and CSS. Hats off to the instructors for teaching in such a simple and understandable manner and props to Duke University for coming up with such a structured course.

교육 기관: NIKITA S M

2021년 2월 5일

This was an excellent course! It gave me an interest to code and learn more on Js, html and css. A special thanks to the wonderful lecturers for explaining everything in a clear manner. This is my start to my programming journey!!

교육 기관: Mohit S

2018년 7월 9일

Its been the best teaching method to learn form the best professors in the world via CourseEra. The way the course pattern moves covering each topic in detail makes us understand more practically how the coding works in real life.

교육 기관: barbara r

2018년 5월 24일

That was a really good beginning. Thank you! Even I plan move forward with Java I could see the way of thinking about problems, how to start solve the problem. That was simple, quick and easy way to start with programming. Thanks!

교육 기관: Varnika V S

2018년 2월 4일

I have learnt a lot from this course. As usual I em very much satisfied with the course & I heartily thank all the Prof's for teaching us the best way & em sure that everyone like me have understood the classes well. Thanks again!

교육 기관: Amit R J

2020년 5월 23일

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS.Instructors are very good.Course is very helpful in building websites . A good course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

교육 기관: YASHITA

2020년 5월 17일

excellent information given by mentors and thanks for such much enthusatic and energtic quizes held between and lastly i want to thank u to increase my interest in website development...thanks a lot for the valuable contents...