Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Music Theory(으)로 돌아가기

에든버러대학교의 Fundamentals of Music Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,533개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course, revised in 2022, will introduce you to the theory of music, providing you with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, metre and time signatures, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts. As such, it is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2017년 8월 22일

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

GE

2021년 4월 1일

Very good course which hammers home the essentials.

Good enthusiastic lecturing and importantly on completion progressed onto Coursera Musicianship Specialisation which I have now almost completed

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Music Theory의 483개 리뷰 중 476~483

교육 기관: Dr. K N S

2020년 6월 27일

The course is good but the way of teaching and lectures are not delivered in perfect way. Way of teaching makes me blur and it is not a course for the beginners that i could learn the theory of music. The notes what provided are very difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Paula L N H

2022년 4월 25일

This is the worse course I've ever taken in my life. It is not a beginner level whatsoever. If you've never learned music before and hope to gain something from this course, you won't. The first unit was OK but it was all downhill after that.

교육 기관: Joe G

2020년 12월 6일

ui is awkward. answers to quizzes during lectures are not always correct. can't see answers to quizzes at the end of section to see why answers were correct or wrong. the videos are difficult to see hand positions when playing piano.

교육 기관: Oliver D

2021년 4월 6일

Dr Michael Edwards is extremely confusing, making the lecture hard to follow, test don't cover by lecture

교육 기관: Mar K

2020년 10월 23일

Terrible course. Poorly taught and zero resources really. very disappointing.

교육 기관: Chris D

2022년 1월 31일

T​his was a really poorly explained section of this course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 4월 9일

Не могу выйти из курса, меня это очень раздражает.

교육 기관: Rishabh J

2021년 3월 28일

It is very hard to understand