Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Music Theory(으)로 돌아가기

에든버러대학교의 Fundamentals of Music Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,530개의 평가
484개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course, revised in 2022, will introduce you to the theory of music, providing you with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, metre and time signatures, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts. As such, it is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2017년 8월 22일

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

GE

2021년 4월 1일

Very good course which hammers home the essentials.

Good enthusiastic lecturing and importantly on completion progressed onto Coursera Musicianship Specialisation which I have now almost completed

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Music Theory의 481개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Rafael C S D

2017년 1월 18일

Great course! Really helped me to achieve a better understanding of the music theory and how the basics of composition Works.

교육 기관: Abhay A K

2020년 6월 1일

This Course is very very interesting and at the same time challenging, it taught me to trust my guts when it comes to music.

교육 기관: Lulu Z

2017년 1월 13일

Fantastic entry into the world of music theory. One minor complaint is the lack of corrections after submitting the quizzes.

교육 기관: Karol Ś

2022년 6월 17일

This course will surely teach you how to read music properly. It will also disclousure the basics pf music's theory. Enjoy!

교육 기관: Andrei N

2022년 6월 17일

T​he best course ever. Helped me a lot with music basics. I highly recommend it to every begginer. Great thanks to authors!

교육 기관: Efraín F

2021년 6월 18일

Learning music with FoMT was a great experience and a really helpful way of getting into music theory. I am very grateful.

교육 기관: Patryk M

2021년 1월 14일

This particular course gave me a lot. I had some fundamentals in music theory, but not as much as I thought. Great course!

교육 기관: Diego B

2019년 9월 20일

All of the team is composed of very professional and knoledgeable professors who teach with joy and challenge the studens.

교육 기관: Yuqi W

2016년 11월 21일

Thank you all so much! Really useful course and beginner-friendly journey! Hope to take more classes from your university!

교육 기관: John C D

2017년 1월 20일

A steep learning curve for someone who has not gone beyond very basic music theory before, but worthwhile nevertheless.

교육 기관: Lluis G T

2016년 10월 10일

awesome, a bit hard at the end but, this course helped me alot to go much better along other courses. Thanks you !

교육 기관: Raul R B

2020년 9월 23일

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho sobre Teoría Musical y me ayudó a recordar muchos conceptos de una forma practica.

교육 기관: Benoît T

2020년 2월 14일

It gives enough material to understand music in its core, with enough enthusiasm so that you want to learn more.

교육 기관: Diana B

2021년 6월 14일

The instructors are quite knowledgeable about music theory and I would recommend this to my friends and family.

교육 기관: TYCHICUS D

2018년 6월 5일

Beautifully explained in depth, very comprehensive for beginners to understand the essentials of music theory.

교육 기관: Rojib S

2018년 1월 19일

This course is really helpful, it extends the music theory of musician. Really good way to learn new things.

교육 기관: Diego D Á

2020년 10월 10일

I learnt a lot of new things. The course was very well organized and nicely explained. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Mohamad a k

2020년 9월 18일

It was fantastic with a valuable amount of musical information and terminology important to every musician

교육 기관: Jennifer V

2017년 8월 31일

Great information and a great intellectual challenge for an advanced beginning piano student and vocalist.

교육 기관: Anderson C

2018년 5월 26일

I learned quite a lot of Music Theory, things started to make sense for me! Good job getting this course!

교육 기관: Eloy S M L

2017년 3월 15일

Excellent!

Not so easy for begginers.

Very Useful. After this course I can explore many new possibilities.

교육 기관: Oranee M S

2021년 2월 20일

This was a very informative and intense course . I learned a lot that I didn't know about Music Theory.

교육 기관: Alex.Yu

2018년 2월 1일

It's really good if you want to step into the musical gate. And wish to have more and deeper contents.

교육 기관: Alan C

2021년 9월 8일

I really enjoyed this course that imparted a good basic knowledge and understanding of music theory.

교육 기관: Iván R

2020년 11월 15일

Learned a lot, very dynamic and entertaining. Totally recomended, specially if you don't read music