Chevron Left
Electric Power Systems(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Electric Power Systems 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,957개의 평가
1,274개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course familiarizes you with standards and policies of the electric utility industry, and provides you with basic vocabulary used in the business. It introduces the electric power system, from generation of the electricity all the way to the wall plug. You will learn about the segments of the system, and common components like power cables and transformers. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the first course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal. To learn more about the specialization, check out a video overview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Yh9qIYiUDk....

최상위 리뷰

RS

May 10, 2020

The course was very easily explained including all the minor details it's like a journey of powers system where you get to know about all the key elements required to have the knowledge in this field.

MM

Jan 18, 2020

What an Extraordinary Course, I really appreciate meeting with such a skilled professor and a tutor too.\n\nThough his main focus was on the USA and quiz were mainly focusing on the USA not globally.

필터링 기준:

Electric Power Systems의 1,267개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Sujit R

Aug 06, 2020

It was a knowledgeable course indeed. If anyone complete it properly then he/she will gain something.

교육 기관: YUSUF A P

Aug 01, 2020

I HAD LEARNED THE ELECTRICAL POWER SYSTEM IN DETAIL ALSO LEARN ABOUT RENEWABLE ENERGY AND SMART GRID

교육 기관: 杨毅

Aug 02, 2020

A general introduction to the energy market. good for a layman to get started into the energy field.

교육 기관: METTU V A

Jul 17, 2020

I was really thankful for this course I have learned some great knowledge by the help of this course

교육 기관: Giasuddin M T

Apr 24, 2020

It is a wonderful beginning course. would like to see some intermediate course too in the same topic

교육 기관: SHAHNAWAZ K

Jun 29, 2020

Yahhh it is very helpful and it provides lots of new things that helps us in bringing new things...

교육 기관: Ravuri H S K

May 17, 2020

The explination is very good and pronounciation of words are give more interest to watch the videos

교육 기관: PRAJAPATI R A

May 16, 2020

This course very useful and learning this course, this course is my field related very interesting.

교육 기관: Vedant C

Jul 04, 2020

Course was very helpful in gaining knowledge about the various aspects of electrical power system.

교육 기관: KINTALI M

May 25, 2020

This is an excellent course about power sytems, energy, transmission, distribution and smart grids

교육 기관: Tofopefun O

Jul 20, 2020

I learned a lot from this course, especially in the need for a smart grid in our present economy.

교육 기관: SHASHI K R R

May 02, 2020

All the topics covered with respect to USA. The explanation was excellent in all the way. Thanks.

교육 기관: haresh k

Apr 30, 2020

I have learn and cleared my fundamental related to power system and smart grid and tenable system

교육 기관: MOHAMED I M M

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course structure with mix-up of Traditional concepts and Latest trends in Power System.

교육 기관: Airon D

Oct 31, 2019

Un curso básico para los que deseen saber el principio de funcionamiento de un sistema eléctrico.

교육 기관: Henry T N

Oct 01, 2019

It was really an amazing experience going through this four-week course in Electric Power System

교육 기관: Shubham V H

Jun 10, 2020

coursera is one of the best platform I have ever seen. it have help me in increasing my skills.

교육 기관: Hatim M

Nov 01, 2019

It forms a good foundation for anyone starting to understand the US & Canada's electric system.

교육 기관: ali f k

Dec 01, 2018

it contains all the basic info an electrical engineer must know recommended for fresh graduates

교육 기관: Julius A

Jun 18, 2020

A very well organised course with sufficient materials to guide any serious minded individual.

교육 기관: JEEVESH K

Jun 13, 2020

Fabulous experience on modern installations of Electric Power Systems (especially smart grids)

교육 기관: Nenavathu R

Apr 06, 2020

Its great course...sitted morning to evening without break. U ppl are creating more interest..

교육 기관: Mohamed Y

Apr 02, 2020

Great course with ideal content, provides the most important information in easy and less time

교육 기관: Fabio R M L

Jul 18, 2020

Brilliant course with simple, easy-to-understand explanations explains subtle topics in depth

교육 기관: Sanket P

May 18, 2020

Being an undergraduate of Electrical engg degree i enjoyed this course.Its short and precise.