Chevron Left
Electric Vehicles and Mobility(으)로 돌아가기

프랑스 국립고등교량도로학교의 Electric Vehicles and Mobility 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
991개의 평가

강좌 소개

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

최상위 리뷰

HM

2020년 4월 19일

A Very good course for electric vehicles learnings. This gave a deep understanding about the mobility using electric vehicles. The policy's for electric vehicles and mobility are well explained.

SK

2019년 7월 22일

A very informative course. It will give you a glimpse of progress and the future of Electric Mobility. One may find it difficult to go forward, as the language of speech is French.

필터링 기준:

Electric Vehicles and Mobility의 304개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: B R E

2020년 5월 1일

This Course was provided so much useful information about Electrical Vehicles. These Electrical Vehicles need to fulfill the present day's situation to overcome the global warming problem. Thank you for the Instructor to provide such valuable data and awareness and need for it.

교육 기관: Ricardo O

2020년 9월 1일

This was a very complete and interesting course, I recommend it. The only thing I would suggest is to update the course with latest information, because it was made in 2017 and now we're already in 2020, and technologies such as electric vehicles keep improving and changing.

교육 기관: Zaheer U R

2020년 5월 16일

It was an amazing and skillful course. I would like to thank all the instructors and speakers of this course for explaining all the lessons with brilliant examples and thanks for the amazing interviews. Looking forward to see more such related courses. Thanks alot...!

교육 기관: Savio M

2019년 9월 20일

Excellent course, covered all aspects in Electric Vehicles & Mobility. A good course for people interested to start their careers in e-mobility.

The course is in French with English subtitles. A English dubbed version would have made this course best ever for EVs

교육 기관: Adarsh N

2021년 12월 29일

Good course about electro mobility. The course is well structured, and gives good overview of the main trends and challenges in electrification of transport. The method of showing socio-technical and economic perspectives on mobility was really good.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK U A

2020년 7월 31일

It's a very beneficial course,as it gave me a clear idea how the future of the vehicles would be, the electric vehicles are gaining more importance nowadays, in future it will have a very important role to play in our day today life, thank you

교육 기관: Fabiano M F

2019년 3월 18일

Very interesting course!

It bring dense content about all the aspects concening the Electric Vehiles and Mobility.

I'm really loonking forward a new course (maybe intermediate and advanced level) about this.

Fabiano Moura Freitas

Brazil

교육 기관: Jorge B

2020년 11월 26일

Excelente curso, aborda todos los ámbitos más importantes y relevantes de la movilidad eléctrica, actual y futura, con una dimensión geo-social clave para entender el desafío de la electromovilidad.

Jorge Becerra Jiménez

교육 기관: NITIN S

2020년 11월 4일

Excellent all round course on EVs, right from evolution, technology, need and market sizing etc.Only suggestion is to update the course with current 2020 details and make it in English to reach wider audience.

교육 기관: Pramod L N

2019년 3월 28일

Great course. There are many leanings from this course. we Learn many finer points of electric vehicles and mobility from this course. It is useful to broaden our thinking towards use of electric vehicles .

교육 기관: philippe d

2018년 5월 25일

A well balanced course dealing with most facets of this inherently multidisciplinary complex subject. Warm congratulations to all the contributors and for the global coherence. A very good experience for me.

교육 기관: Stéphane C

2020년 8월 15일

Comprehensive view of the electro mobility sector with detailed explanations of some critical concepts. Some parts of the MOOC would be worth updating though, given the fast development of this industry.

교육 기관: Alberto A N

2020년 7월 6일

Very well conducted course about not only the technical issues that cames within the adoption of electric vehicles, also it takes account of every single aspect of the mobility as a whole system.

교육 기관: Jishnu s M

2020년 7월 20일

This is a very good online course you can get on electric vehicles and mobility. Having this course in the English language would be much greater and will reach more audiences.

교육 기관: Pablo B

2021년 1월 25일

In depth analysis not only on electric vehicles themselves, but mainly the effects that they have on society. Highly recommended to anyone interested in the field.

교육 기관: Jainmejay V P

2020년 5월 13일

Informative course , help to get in depth knowledge of mobility services and need of electric vehicle and environmental concern for deployment of electric vehicle

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 2월 1일

Great course to learn about Electric Vehicles and Mobility. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

교육 기관: vivekanand p

2020년 11월 11일

YesBy clicking Submit, I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera Terms of Use and My

교육 기관: HARDIK S

2020년 8월 27일

kindly make French videos in English if possible. It would be little harder to learn from subtitles only. Overall very informative course.

교육 기관: arjun s

2020년 5월 18일

An insightful course with the right amount of content for people who want to kick start their entry into the world of Electric Vehicles.

교육 기관: RAHUL S

2019년 10월 6일

Excellent learning experience & provided methodology for quick learning thanks for our employer AL For giving such an opportunity.

교육 기관: Raghavendra H L

2022년 2월 26일

Helped me gain knowledge not only about EV's but also about the infrastructures requires and Strategies to increase EV mobility.

교육 기관: Charbel c

2021년 4월 22일

A very useful course. And I'm very happy, because I studied something I love so much, which is about electric cars. Thank you 😘

교육 기관: vijayagopal p

2020년 12월 3일

Course provides good overview of history, policies, constraints, challenges and opportunities for sustainable mobility systems.

교육 기관: Pouria P

2020년 7월 28일

the course was fine but the time between the failed quizzes was too long so i should wait 1 week to resubmit my failed quizzes.