Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,301개의 평가
488개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

최상위 리뷰

PT

2019년 7월 2일

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

2018년 10월 13일

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Electronics의 484개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Bader A S

2020년 11월 8일

It was a good review course in electronics. However, I don't see this course as introduction, it has a advance information, where you have to have before you enroll in this course. You should be more educated in electronics in order to do well in this course. overall, I enjoyed taking this course and I recommend it for anyone have electric or electronic engineering background. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mark M

2018년 3월 26일

This is fast-paced, and skimps on detail in a few places, but then it is an introductory course. It covered the material that I wanted covered, but I would have liked to see a bit more of the design choices being discussed, not just their consequences. nevertheless, I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Abhishek

2017년 6월 12일

This is a useful course for all technical students by this i gained both theoritical and practical knowledge and by practising the practical problems and solutions it make it easy to solve the problems and fastness was increased and i learned a good subject from this.

교육 기관: Victor H S O

2020년 7월 27일

A well-done course that explains the theory very well. The quizzes are challenging enough although I would've liked for more problem-solving videos. I feel that there weren't enough of those. But overall I did learn a lot about electronics and how they operate.

교육 기관: David R

2020년 4월 7일

Thanks for a very informative course. For an introductory course, it is quite detailed, and as a newcomer to electronics I struggled with some of the material: I hadn't looked at integral calculus since school days - I am now retired!.

교육 기관: jpatsh

2017년 7월 26일

Good course, personally I got lost once sin got thrown in, that's because I only started taking trig after the class had already started. What I got out of the course was nice, though I wasn't able to finish at no fault to the course.

교육 기관: Rashmi

2020년 9월 5일

It was pretty amazing course! I improved my problem solving skills too. Electronics was my weak subject but enjoyed this throughout. I think, the speaker's volume was low in few video's, kindly work on that. But as whole thank-you!!

교육 기관: Ivonne M T

2020년 7월 23일

This has been too comprehensive a course on the Introduction to Electronics. Go through the basics of AC circuits handling and transfer functions, which are a bit complex to handle but very useful in audio products.

교육 기관: The R

2021년 5월 11일

first of all I thank to Allah second my parents who encouraged me to reach this goal and the dear teachers who worked hard and made us understand the suitable way to understand thank you very much.

교육 기관: Павел И

2020년 5월 16일

Good course for beginners. It give basic concepts. But it has one disadvantage - a lot of arithmetic in quizzes. In my point it should have more theory. Anyway, it has a lot useful information.

교육 기관: Rohan M {

2020년 6월 20일

all basic concepts & characteristics of components is learn by this course.The quizzes is little bit hard. but due to that my concepts of basic electronic components is strong now

교육 기관: BARDOU K

2019년 5월 22일

This course was very interesting and very complete. It is also interesting because we can learn things with our own timing, so that it permit to understand things in a better way.

교육 기관: Jack V

2020년 9월 5일

A few errors in the lessons, some material was unclear and poorly connected to the worksheets, but overall still very good.

I would give a 4.5/5, but 5/5 is reaching too much.

교육 기관: bishoy

2020년 5월 24일

great effort and detailed explanation of some of the essential electronics fundamentals, would like to see more courses covering the electronics subject in more depth

교육 기관: Yeshmaganbetov M

2017년 6월 8일

The Great course, which gave me the understanding of electronics. Last 2 chapters and harder than the beginning of the course, and the last chapter looks poor

교육 기관: Bernardo S

2020년 3월 27일

Bom curso para introdução à electrónica. Em termos práticos está bem conseguido, contudo a nível teórico alguns tópicos não foram aprofundados.

교육 기관: Попов Е А

2016년 10월 13일

It was usefull to recal my knowledge of electronics. The course is not deep, but it's that you want from "introducting" course.

교육 기관: Paul O

2019년 8월 21일

Nicely put and very useful information but too rigorous and precise result expectations for the mathematical calculations.

교육 기관: amogh h

2020년 4월 8일

The course was great but some quiz were a bit tough. Also not all types of transistor configurations were taught.

교육 기관: Bhavya G G

2020년 7월 24일

The course was nicely explained till transistors, but as week 6 starts, it starts getting out of mind.

교육 기관: PANUGANTI S L 1

2021년 3월 6일

I have enjoyed a lot while learning it is also so easy to understand.

Thank you coursera and faculty.

교육 기관: Mannem V

2020년 5월 7일

Nice explanation, i learnt new things from what i know already. Thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

교육 기관: ROHIT K

2020년 4월 20일

No replies in the forum from any of the faculty, it's been years since they came online it seems

교육 기관: silentspring

2020년 2월 25일

Hopefully the introduction to MOSFET and transistors could be more elaborated and more detailed.

교육 기관: Kyle W

2021년 1월 2일

There were very clear and instructive videos, and I definitely learned a lot about electronics.