Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Introduction to Electronics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,205개의 평가
467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

최상위 리뷰

PT
2019년 7월 2일

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
2018년 10월 13일

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Electronics의 464개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Pushpinder S

2020년 5월 22일

Good course with theoretical as well as practical knowledge for Electronics and Electrical Engineers to refresh their basics concepts.

교육 기관: Patricio C

2017년 5월 18일

Excellent course, as a student of engineer, I used this plataform to gather information to use it in my class of electronic circuits.

교육 기관: James D C

2021년 1월 7일

I like that they provide the solutions after taking the quizzes it helps us students understand the the concepts more effectively!

교육 기관: Mohamad A

2016년 6월 13일

It is really helpful the explanation is more than great I think it is going to be beneficial for all electric related departments.

교육 기관: Nguyen D L

2021년 6월 18일

Great course,

I had a very good review and feel much better to teach my son who wants to be an electrical engineer.

Thanks

Nguyen Le

교육 기관: Roberto P

2021년 5월 17일

The course is very fine, in the average about difficulty, and covers almost the main important matters in the electronic field.

교육 기관: Sai s

2020년 9월 8일

this course is absolute beast. but the person must have some basic knowledge on circuits in order to fully grasp the content.

교육 기관: sundram s

2021년 4월 28일

The instructors are great. They have explained everything in a way that I have a clear understanding of everything. Thankyou

교육 기관: G R K

2020년 6월 3일

overall course is good and i learnt many new concepts thank you for giving the opportunity to learn such a wonderful course

교육 기관: Thanusha N

2021년 6월 7일

It was a nice course to learn basics. Thankyou so much for this course. Hope others like me use this beautiful opportunity.

교육 기관: Nilima K

2020년 3월 12일

A great refresher course for electronics engineers. This course enhances your problem-solving capability and accuracy.

교육 기관: SHRIHARISH R

2020년 8월 7일

Today I learn more about electronics some words are not clear for me . Some tym the formula are so tough to remember.

교육 기관: Deepak D N

2020년 6월 20일

A great way to revise through the topics for the Electronic Branches & also an opportunity to learn something new.

교육 기관: Md. Z H

2020년 8월 11일

It's an amazing course which provides very good understanding of the discussed topics. Thanks to the instructors.

교육 기관: Dylan J

2020년 12월 9일

Better than my college credited intro to electronic course. I can't wait to build on the skills I have obtained.

교육 기관: Mirza A B

2018년 8월 29일

Excellent course for basics of Circuits and Electronics. Method of teaching is great. Learning material is rich.

교육 기관: Shreyas S S

2020년 5월 28일

Just got to know amazing knowledge . Professors explained each concept very well and made easy to understand .

교육 기관: MAYURAPPRIYAN P S

2020년 5월 12일

A rich and in depth learning experience. Thanks to the Team and felt much interested in solving Quiz problems.

교육 기관: AKANA H

2020년 8월 11일

It is very amazing course, iam very happy to enroll this course and finally got my electronics information

교육 기관: Sebastian A C P

2019년 11월 7일

Me gustó mucho el curso ya que aprendí de diferente manera y complementé los conocimientos universitarios

교육 기관: akanksha m

2020년 9월 29일

I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding electronics....I enjoyed alot .....while learning this course

교육 기관: Alexey S

2017년 2월 16일

Very usefull course. I begin undestand more things in electronics. Thank you, Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

교육 기관: K M

2020년 6월 21일

This Course is very helpful to understand the Basic Concepts of Electronic Devices and its Operation..

교육 기관: Rifat H

2017년 11월 19일

Best lectures in the field of electronics!!

it helps me a lot.thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robbinson :)

교육 기관: Haroun K

2016년 7월 2일

Good explanation but some necessary point like how voltage work, because this is an Intro i think ! ..