Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
815개의 평가
294개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 293개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Yesenia M L

Mar 22, 2019

Best course!

교육 기관: Ben G

May 03, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Stas C

Mar 18, 2017

Very useful

교육 기관: Olalekan A

Apr 12, 2020

Thrilling!

교육 기관: Hassina C

Mar 16, 2020

Excellent!

교육 기관: D M D A

May 22, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 10, 2020

Very nice

교육 기관: Gokulaprasanna

May 24, 2020

Happy...

교육 기관: Natalia C d B

Apr 04, 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

!

교육 기관: Marcella A C J

Sep 26, 2016

Amazing!

교육 기관: Crony C

Apr 26, 2020

awesome

교육 기관: Carla P C

Jun 16, 2017

Amazing

교육 기관: T R

May 31, 2020

supper

교육 기관: ARYA T

May 25, 2020

Great

교육 기관: Abdul H

Aug 13, 2018

Great

교육 기관: James O

Jun 15, 2017

Solid

교육 기관: Jenifa P J

May 30, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Hasan A H A

Apr 29, 2020

love

교육 기관: Ekaterina

Jan 29, 2017

正在学学

교육 기관: Andreas G

Jul 20, 2018

V

교육 기관: Glory O

Apr 14, 2016

E

교육 기관: Febyolla S

Nov 15, 2016

I enjoyed this course and thought the material was interesting and well-presented. I gave it four stars instead of 5 partly because so many of the exercises were geared to people who were in a traditional work environment and since I am currently in transition and trying to figure out my next career move, the exercises were not as readily applicable to me. I did all of them and tried to make them relevant to where I am in my life. I plan to continue with this series so I hope the remaining 3 courses are somewhat adaptable to my situation as well. I did think the instructor of this course seemed to have a real passion and joy for the subject and for life in general, so he was a good ambassador for the message of the course. Thank you! Feby Shen

교육 기관: Sarah F

Mar 30, 2020

Feels more professional and serious than many Coursera offerings. I started applying learnings immediately, and feel it's had a positive impact on my relationships. The one thing I really did not like about the course is the requirement to write two essays about compassionate coaching sessions you have with others, in which you are told to share the other person's deepest hopes & dreams, most formative relationships, and signs of weakness. I am not OK with that, even anonymously, as it crosses an ethical line for me. I think the assignment for this part of the course should be changed -- still do the sessions, but do not require the writeup online that'll go who-knows-where that's reviewed by peers.

교육 기관: Marcus P

Jan 22, 2020

Good material, yet still very much on the knowledge side as opposed to building skills. So far, does not speak much to how EI or SI could be trained or taught. Mr Boyatzis is a charming speaker though, with a good sense of humor, which makes the teaching lightweight and easily digestible. Most research is from US, and wondering if we will still cover cultural aspects of this research. Would love to see more research from Europe and Asia involved. - One overall request to Coursera: pls provide the visuals / presentations of the speaker(s) in a separate file for download. Thank you!

교육 기관: Karin D

Apr 07, 2020

An excellent course! Enjoyed it very much. It would have gotten 5 stars if the materials were updated (a lot of links are not available anymore and dates are very old for some questions and material). The discussion forum also didn't work at all and there was no access to the mentors or instructor or any way to speak to someone to try to resolve it.

I would have also liked to get more discussion, examples and practice on identifying the different competencies. I am not 100% clear with only 2 examples with very little discussion on why some of these competencies were chosen.