Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
561개의 평가
188개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

최상위 리뷰

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

ON

May 15, 2017

It was a fantastic and self motivating course. Since I am in coursera the Case Western Reserve University's courses are one of the best. I am so sad that I did not have a chance to study there

필터링 기준:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence의 187개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Greg A U H

Sep 05, 2016

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

교육 기관: Eyram

Oct 13, 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

교육 기관: Rita B

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

교육 기관: Maxime B

Oct 12, 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

교육 기관: Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

교육 기관: Jia X

Jun 24, 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

교육 기관: Ted B

Apr 27, 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Theresa H

Sep 09, 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

교육 기관: Ivan D S

Mar 25, 2017

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

교육 기관: Vinicius A

Dec 02, 2017

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

교육 기관: Ibrahim O

Jun 21, 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

교육 기관: Patricia N d S

Mar 12, 2018

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

교육 기관: Maithilee V S

Feb 12, 2019

It was an amazing course with in depth discussion on PEA, NEA and real self and ideal self.

교육 기관: Jolberti H V

Oct 19, 2018

Um curso que mudou minha vida!

Os estudos foram muito didáticos, demonstrando toda a base.

교육 기관: Ajinkya G

Dec 04, 2016

Good content. Impressive style of teaching. Thanks for such wonderful and valuable course

교육 기관: Mehmet B

Jun 11, 2017

It is an inspiring course with a good mix of research and application-oriented material.

교육 기관: Jeudy A

Jul 12, 2019

Great course to improve my leadership skills and learn how to inspire other people

교육 기관: Kiran U

Mar 10, 2019

A great one that brought an entirely different vie in my career and personal life.

교육 기관: Susie S

Mar 17, 2018

Very insightful course - both professionally and personally! Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Brian A

Dec 07, 2018

Amazing and insightful. Great presentation and unique information. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Roberto M T

Jan 14, 2017

I have learned a lot and I hope to be able to apply it, helping a lot of people.

교육 기관: Maia K

Aug 22, 2018

Training of professor Richard Boyatzis is really inspirational and insightful.

교육 기관: Rabia S

Nov 01, 2018

I am actually loving the course. This is my third course but the best so far.

교육 기관: Eric E

Mar 17, 2018

phenomenal teacher, great structure, interesting lectures, absolutely useful!

교육 기관: Viviana D P

Sep 11, 2017

The only thing I would change is the quiz, you do not know what you got wrong