Chevron Left
Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy(으)로 돌아가기

노스캐롤라이나대학교 채플힐 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,562개의 평가

강좌 소개

Environmental law may be the one institution standing between us and planetary exhaustion. It is also an institution that needs to be reconciled with human liberty and economic aspirations. This course considers these issues and provides a tour though existing legal regimes governing pollution, water law, endangered species, toxic substances, environmental impact analyses, and environmental risk. Note: The Environmental Law & Policy Course will close for new learner enrollment on February 22, 2019. Learners who have already enrolled will continue to see it on their Coursera Dashboard as long as they remain enrolled in the course. If you are currently enrolled in this course, please see the announcement sent on February 19, 2019, for additional details....

최상위 리뷰

FA

2020년 8월 10일

Really great class. Covers all the main topics of environmental law. The Professor is very interesting, informative, and clear. A great introductory class for environmental topics in the legal realm.

MS

2020년 6월 2일

Really great class. Covers all the main topics of environmental law. The Professor is very interesting, informative, and clear. A great introductory class for environmental topics in the legal realm.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy의 696개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Qian R Y G

2021년 9월 29일

​thoroughly enjoyed the course but hope there is refresh of the contents as the examples doesnt seem too recent

교육 기관: Malavika R

2017년 6월 13일

Very good course because it helped me understand the basics of Environmental Law and Policy. Very well taught.!

교육 기관: Nobukhosi

2020년 7월 30일

This is a great stepping stone in advancing knowledge with regards to environmental regulations and policies.

교육 기관: Nilima S

2021년 8월 28일

It was a wonderful learning about environmental law and policy. It has been extreamly helpful for my career.

교육 기관: BISMARK O

2020년 12월 10일

A great in-depth of and exposition on Environmental law and policy both for academic and behavioral benefits

교육 기관: Isaura J

2020년 6월 17일

Great Course and professor. I liked the way how the professor had us answer questions during lecture videos.

교육 기관: Maryam T

2018년 8월 21일

this course was very informative and it has given me a lot of information about environmental law and policy

교육 기관: Ogechi A N

2020년 4월 23일

It was a very enlightening time under Professor Hornstein. The time spent learning the course was worth it.

교육 기관: Laurie M

2017년 7월 19일

So glad I took this course! It was extremely informative as an intro course, and surprisingly entertaining.

교육 기관: Ricardo B

2016년 4월 24일

Very dynamic and enjoying lessons that don't spare details, making for a very cohesive and complete course.

교육 기관: Kashish G

2020년 5월 25일

It was the best course with an enthusiastic professor who makes you want to learn more with every lesson.

교육 기관: Nathan B

2016년 4월 4일

Wonderful breakdown of cases over time that cite each other. Excellent introduction to Environmental Law.

교육 기관: Xiangrong S

2020년 6월 12일

The professor articulates multiple aspects of environmental law with rich examples and profound insights

교육 기관: Alyssa R

2021년 9월 19일

Instructor was great! Extremely knowledgeable and his enthusiasm kept my interest for the whole course.

교육 기관: Sentje L

2021년 2월 20일

Most entertaining and informative course on environmental law. The course instructor was exceptional.

교육 기관: Julie D

2020년 11월 6일

Excellent course! The charismatic instructor truly made this course the best I have taken on coursers.

교육 기관: Ni W C

2020년 4월 13일

The kindest and expressive lecturer I've ever met <3 Thank you so much sir. I gain bunch of knowledge.

교육 기관: Abdullah A

2016년 12월 3일

One of the few online courses which is very much organised to understand. It is a great course indeed.

교육 기관: Abu M

2016년 11월 7일

Very insightful course.I learnt a great deal.The Professor is very articulate.I would highly recommend

교육 기관: Heather B

2020년 10월 5일

This was possibly the first time taking a course on coursera where I was excited to log-on and learn!

교육 기관: José L S

2015년 9월 12일

Our instructor is a well experienced professional and the material is up-to-date. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Pavana R M

2020년 5월 21일

great experience. i learnt a lot from this course and positive that it will benefit me in the future

교육 기관: ARUNAVA D

2020년 12월 6일

It was an awesome experience with Sir Don. Definitely gonna help me develop as an IBDP ESS teacher.

교육 기관: Mekha B C

2020년 6월 22일

I am very happy to learn online courses from Coursera Org , More interest to study online as well.

교육 기관: Rachel L

2015년 11월 13일

Very informative and pleasant hearing and description of different components in environmental law.