Chevron Left
Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,568개의 평가
643개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order to make a difference in the health and well-being of a population, we must understand the burden of all problems and conditions that affect the population, as well as how well our efforts to mitigate these problems are actually working. This course provides you with some essential skills and tools that will enhance your ability to describe and understand the health of your community. The tools that epidemiologists use are in fact useful for all public health practitioners, including data scientists, program officials, agency leaders, and policymakers. Whether you are deeply enmeshed in your career and looking to augment your skills, or are looking to change career paths into the field of public health, this course will give you some of the practical knowledge and skills that we hope you can apply in your professional endeavors....

최상위 리뷰

SF

2020년 12월 7일

Excellent course! Epidemiology is my passion and I realize how much I do not know about this subject and how eager I am to learn so much more!\n\nThank you John Hopkins for this amazing opportunity!

KG

2020년 4월 2일

The lessons are very helpful and the method of teaching is very straightforward. I just wish there would have been handouts for the exercises so that we can easily keep a file for future reference.

필터링 기준:

Essential Epidemiologic Tools for Public Health Practice의 650개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Md. A A

2020년 7월 6일

This course is very helpful and essential for learning epidemiologic tools for public health practice

교육 기관: Tu N

2021년 12월 2일

Clear instruction. The link for final exercise is not working but the instruction video still helps.

교육 기관: Abeer E M A

2021년 9월 10일

the course was amazing but one's need to take more courses to master the skills introduced within it

교육 기관: Escobar C

2020년 5월 5일

Its so hard some stuff inside the course, i need to learning how i will use this skills. thank you .

교육 기관: Kelsey M

2020년 4월 5일

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course and learning various modes to obtain information. Thank you!

교육 기관: Samuel A

2020년 11월 29일

Practical oriented course. This is one of the best epidemiological courses i ever did. Good job!!!!

교육 기관: Asif s

2020년 11월 29일

This course helped me in improving my skills of using some epidemiological tools in my current job.

교육 기관: Samiksha S

2020년 6월 24일

It's really a nice course on epidemiology . And I have received very useful informations about GIS

교육 기관: David H

2021년 7월 7일

a​lot of thank for this information, this is awesome for a person who needs to help his community

교육 기관: Victor R D V G

2020년 6월 4일

Very informative and interactive. Has definitely reoriented me ! I loved the history and the GIS!

교육 기관: Gabriela V d M

2021년 6월 26일

Aulas excelentes, com ótima didática! Deveria ser mandatório para todos em Iniciação Científica

교육 기관: Shaibu I

2020년 3월 31일

Very great course, with a lot of insight. Thank you John Hopkins University, thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Fatimah Z

2020년 3월 30일

Great course and learned a lot of info that will help me in the future in my medical profession

교육 기관: Hugo G

2022년 1월 4일

Easy to learn and with interesting information. Liked the QGIS software tutorial. Very usefull

교육 기관: Sandra H

2021년 7월 6일

La información es clara y precisa, felicitaciones por el esfuerzo de organizar los contenidos.

교육 기관: Asatullayev G

2020년 8월 15일

Thank you, a lot. Now it make me sense some epidemiologic concepts which were not clear before

교육 기관: Nashae P

2020년 4월 1일

This did a great job of explaining several tools, practices, and ideas regarding epidemiology.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 3월 31일

This was a very informative course and the hands on exercise in week 4 was great.I enjoyed it

교육 기관: Onyenuru O

2021년 9월 4일

This is a very enlightening course on currrent trends in presentation of epidemiologic data.

교육 기관: LaMario J

2020년 3월 31일

This course was very informative. It was really nice to brush up on my Public Health skills.

교육 기관: Janine R

2021년 1월 5일

Loved the course! Easy enough to understand, but still difficult enough to make you think.

교육 기관: CHRISTIE J J

2020년 9월 2일

wonderful course especially when we have to study the disease dynamics during the pandemic

교육 기관: Luis A D C

2020년 4월 30일

It was so great, useful, and thinked to help in practice. Thank you so much from Colombia!

교육 기관: SUCCESS L

2020년 3월 28일

I learnt a lot through this platform. Thank you for making me better equipped in my field.

교육 기관: Melinda r

2021년 6월 19일

Great course!!! This was my first time taking an epidemiology course and I learned a lot.