Chevron Left
일상생활 리더십의 기본(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 일상생활 리더십의 기본 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,733개의 평가
983개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

CK

Sep 11, 2020

This is a good session covering key aspects of everyday leadership. The sessions are just the right length and cover the topics in sufficient detail. The tutors have a good grasp over the subject.

필터링 기준:

일상생활 리더십의 기본의 961개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Bharath k k

May 09, 2020

Really a great structured course, a very insightful course, which pushes you to learn the concept by all mean. The perfect Course.

교육 기관: Le H N N

Oct 03, 2019

Great course! The course program is exactly the theory I need for more understanding and responsibility in the future career path.

교육 기관: TERENCE W

May 08, 2017

Gives me a breakdown on aspects of effective leadership, and how each action engages the members to think for the group's benefit.

교육 기관: Maia P A

Sep 17, 2020

English is not my first language but I still got to understand everything pretty well, the professor explains himself really good

교육 기관: Aref M R

Sep 03, 2020

I truly and honestly enjoyed learning the materials in this course, listening to lectures and getting involved in discussions.

교육 기관: Kshatriya A K S

Aug 24, 2020

Great Course . This is well structured with best Case study for better understanding. Appreciate it. its the wonderful course.

교육 기관: Megan M

Dec 22, 2017

Really great course - I have already used the information learned in the course in real life examples. Excited to continue on.

교육 기관: Turia H

Jul 08, 2020

Great course! One thing I love the most from this course is we can share and discuss about each other's opinion and thoughts.

교육 기관: Tina

Mar 07, 2018

Very helpful and enlightened me quite a lot, much convinced that I shall benefit in my future career by learning this course.

교육 기관: Cristina M

Jul 22, 2018

I will like to say a big thank you to the professor, he is brilliant great teacher with very good explanation and examples .

교육 기관: Noel C

Dec 14, 2017

This was a very practical course for leadership motivations. I have learned much about how to motivate and influence others.

교육 기관: Hamna A

Jul 10, 2020

Good way to learn, amazing online resources suggested by professors who made virtual classes very interesting and engaging.

교육 기관: Rayssa K

Nov 18, 2018

Very good and useful introduction to leadership. I do recommend, specially for technical people starting a business career.

교육 기관: Ali A

Oct 08, 2018

Great course, I have learned many new skills. Especially, how to make the effect on other when you want to make a decision.

교육 기관: SOMAYA U K

Aug 24, 2020

Well structured and helps develop skills such as communication in small groups, individual decision making, and motivation

교육 기관: Umer W

Mar 11, 2018

great course explaining the fundamentals of leadership which are useful in every domain and daily lives of the individuals

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Sep 08, 2020

It was a great course sharing the information in a systematic yet user friendly way tailored to all walks of Professions.

교육 기관: mustafa s a

Jan 09, 2017

It was good starting point to understand the group dynamic for team leader. Instructor of the class explained very well.

교육 기관: VIJAY K

Jan 17, 2020

Fantastic course. Loved the professors videos, videos are short, concise and hit the main points. Very educative course.

교육 기관: Carol J H

Oct 08, 2017

This course does a great job of explaining several principles of organizational behaviour in a clear, condensed manner.

교육 기관: Upul C

Jul 26, 2020

A well organized, very productive course which helped me to enhance my knowledge and skills in the realm of Leadership

교육 기관: Asad U

Oct 14, 2018

Outstanding and easy to follow; I strongly recommend everyone to take this course and improve your leadership quality.

교육 기관: Magda M

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent materials and lecturer. Examples were real and having guests speakers gives a perception of in class format.

교육 기관: Danny P

Sep 10, 2019

It's a phenomenal course that provides a plethora of wisdom and case studies to enrich one's Leadership Utility Belt!

교육 기관: KAMRAN A

Aug 16, 2020

It is very beneficial course for me. I have learnt a lot from this course. Leadership skills improve by this course.