학생용
Chevron Left
Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,899개의 평가
703개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Everyday Parenting gives you access to a toolkit of behavior-change techniques that will make your typical day in the home easier as you develop the behaviors you would like to see in your child. The lessons provide step-by-step instructions and demonstrations to improve your course of action with both children and adolescents. Among many techniques, you will learn how even simple modifications to tone of voice and phrasing can lead to more compliance. The course will also shed light on many parenting misconceptions and ineffective strategies that are routinely used. The key to the course is practice. It is not enough to know the strategies; you have to do them to reap the rewards. Using the techniques on a temporary basis will lead to permanent change. Chances are your parenting is perfectly fine and working the way you would like. But if you have any frustrations with your child or would like improve your effectiveness in changing your child’s behavior, these videos will be a very useful guide. Subtitles available in Chinese and Spanish....

최상위 리뷰

NB
2019년 11월 6일

Such amazing course, it’s useful and joyful to learn all the way through. I love it ! Thank you Coursera make learning easy to learn and share , I see the power of knowledge by E- sharing ! Wonderful!

SJ
2020년 11월 5일

Thank you for the engaging and educational course! I gained really great knowledge that I will definitely use in my work with children and with my children at home. The course leader is fantastic! :)

필터링 기준:

Everyday Parenting: The ABCs of Child Rearing의 700개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Susana G

2020년 5월 31일

Great content, based on scientific research, simple concepts one can apply every day with minimal effort and hopefully maximum outcomes.

교육 기관: Rocio M M

2020년 5월 25일

Thanks so much. One of the most useful and meaninful things ive study online. Congratulations to Alan...what an incredíble proffesional!

교육 기관: Jūratė K

2020년 12월 30일

Very useful and interesting course. It is not easy to grow a child but it is good to have some good tools to make parents' life easier

교육 기관: Jason H

2018년 9월 20일

Well presented course for those who need some extra tips and guidance to help shape and change behavior in your kids. A big thumbs up!

교육 기관: Paulina A

2020년 9월 17일

I really appreciated the structured and clear instruction. I could replay videos, read the transcript, and utilize provided diagrams.

교육 기관: Mercedes D J T Q

2020년 5월 9일

Excellent!! Doctor Alan is an excellent profesional and an excellent instructor, thanks to him and thanks a lot to Coursera and Yale.

교육 기관: Qiujie S

2017년 9월 13일

I'm glad that I found this course when my child is only 11 months old. Now I believe I can prevent most of the problems and use ABS m

교육 기관: Naseem A

2020년 4월 1일

Amazing experience I had.. Looking forward for more courses like this.. It will be great if there is course on Learning Disability

.

교육 기관: Karen M

2019년 12월 9일

While the pace was slow, the content was excellent and easy to follow. I recommend this course for parents of children of any age.

교육 기관: Yuqin08

2018년 2월 6일

the tools in the course are very helpful! the 2nd part of the course is more suitable for bigger kids, which is older than 1 year.

교육 기관: Holly A

2018년 8월 19일

Its a terrific course based on thorough research and years of study. It works and it the best parenting method I have ever used.

교육 기관: Judith E

2020년 6월 9일

Very Informative. The examples are steps given can be easily followed. I have already started to create a

point system program.

교육 기관: Amanda A

2020년 2월 14일

This was so helpful! The course gave a lot of tip to use as a parent or a teacher beased on the cognitive behavioral therapy!

교육 기관: Fong T L

2019년 12월 12일

Thanks for all the tools for parenting!!! This course is truly helpful and looking forward to have new course in this field.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 12월 15일

Very true !!! Being parents we become really bossy !! Thanks to Dr Alan E Kazdin to change our attitude towards children 👶

교육 기관: randall c

2020년 12월 4일

Very interesting. Very well-organized. The information can help me with my child and also in my job. I really recommend it.

교육 기관: Jace O

2020년 4월 27일

This course immediately impacted my parenting skills, Kazdin provides a wealth of tools to add to your "parenting" toolbox.

교육 기관: 兰萌

2018년 5월 23일

Very practical tools are taught in the videos. Thanks very much! Recommend each and every mom or dad to join in the course.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2017년 12월 25일

A really insightful course. IMHO, this is a course that all parents must take because its contents are concise and helpful.

교육 기관: Kurian K M

2020년 7월 6일

An awe inspiring course on parenting, useful and a must to do course for parents and professionals working with children.

교육 기관: Olga B L

2019년 5월 16일

This a fantastic course for parent. It's a total miracle - if you follow instructions, the child behaves. Just like that.

교육 기관: Rosa S

2018년 6월 26일

Absolutely fantasticAbsolutely fantasticAbsolutely fantasticAbsolutely fantasticvAbsolutely fantasticAbsolutely fantastic

교육 기관: Sushama T

2020년 8월 7일

Excellent course, course materials, perfect videos, teachings, notes , quiz etc.

FABULOUS

Thank you so much coursera team

교육 기관: Miral

2019년 1월 22일

This is a very very important and useful course! thank you so much Professor Alan! you miss a lot if you do not take it!

교육 기관: Yulia L

2018년 1월 25일

Thank you! I received a lot of practical tools and insights about parenting. Really a necessary course for every parent.