Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
14,181개의 평가
3,240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

최상위 리뷰

OD
2020년 7월 28일

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

RZ
2020년 6월 5일

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

필터링 기준:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I의 3,254개 리뷰 중 3051~3075

교육 기관: marta m

2020년 5월 20일

This course is very interactive and helps you learn A LOT about excel in a very easy-to-learn way. I am very happy to have enrolled and finished it!

교육 기관: Qian S

2018년 5월 9일

Really excited to finish this course, during this course, I've improved my skills and learnt many new measures to analyze and demonstrate my report.

교육 기관: iti a

2019년 7월 29일

I loved the course. I wish you explained pivot charts in more detail and specific to MacBook users as well. But I learnt a lot and loved the course

교육 기관: George B

2021년 5월 7일

The Course has helped me a lot to improve my skills and to learn how to become more efficient and productive upon my daily work. It is a quality!

교육 기관: Paola M S R

2021년 8월 17일

If you do not know ANYTHING of excel this is the perfect course. It was also helpful to learn some tricks of the basics and the names of things.

교육 기관: Marcoaurelio G G

2020년 8월 24일

I found this course very useful. But i think there's still some content i need to know. I can't wait to keep learning about excel and the tools.

교육 기관: Shekia F

2020년 5월 12일

I love these courses. Very in-depth but explained extremely well. I have learned so much so far. Cannot wait to complete the specialization!

교육 기관: Aaron A

2019년 6월 2일

A bit difficult to follow at times, but a ton of helpful knowledge that I'll be using in the future at work and in my personal use of Excel.

교육 기관: Kamla G

2020년 9월 24일

This course tested my excel skills but some of the question phrasing were a bit confusing (otherwise would have been 5 stars) Good course.

교육 기관: Thomas C D

2020년 8월 13일

Overall the course is excellent. Having a Mac is a disadvantage that makes the learning process slower because of the little differences.

교육 기관: VENKATA P A P

2021년 1월 29일

Enjoyed learning through the Course. Quite a bit challenging to go through the test skills but made upon it .

Gratitude to the Lecturers.

교육 기관: Victor C

2020년 9월 8일

Organized, well-taught, and helpful. Only minor con would be the teachers' speech pace of the instruction videos. Otherwise great class!

교육 기관: Sadia

2020년 10월 26일

I love how this course covers each aspect of excel in terms of application of different formulas and creating pivot tables and charts.

교육 기관: Brynna P

2018년 3월 13일

Well paced and explained. Videos are quick and useful. It's not terribly advanced stuff, but some useful tips and a good brush up.

교육 기관: Michael B

2021년 5월 4일

I really like the course, it has rich content. The only problem is remembering all of it. As they say practice makes permanent.

교육 기관: Chen K H

2021년 1월 23일

Overall the course is excellent and well organized. However some quiz questions are not so clear and a little bit of confusing.

교육 기관: David R

2020년 2월 2일

Fairly simple and not suited to an experienced user, but, I did find it useful in filling me in on new developments in Excel

교육 기관: Javier O C C

2020년 9월 8일

Excelentes herramientas! Sin duda te pueden ayudar en tus trabajos del día a día. Bien explicado, buenos quizzes y pruebas.

교육 기관: humneet k

2019년 6월 4일

It is a great course. I have learned very much from it. Would love if there are more exercises for Sum/Count functions.

교육 기관: Eduardo A G M

2020년 11월 2일

A veces los materiales de trabajo tiene errores, pero todo lo demás está excelente. Al final cubres tablas dinámicas.

교육 기관: SHAHIJAZ M

2020년 5월 29일

Overall the course was good and lack of tutorial exercises, Some questions in final assessment were not taught at all

교육 기관: Deepanshu P

2020년 6월 29일

The courses introduce us to a lot of new functionalities which will surely increase our efficiency when using Excel.

교육 기관: Kunaljeet S R

2020년 9월 6일

It is one of the most vital and important course, if one wants to build strong foundations for excelling in excel!

교육 기관: Ariel M A R

2020년 6월 8일

Very good. I am still recomending the possibilty to contact someone of you staff that might help in case needed.

교육 기관: Deepak B

2020년 5월 13일

After completion of Intermediate I, get more skills related t excel for Business and office purpose. Thank You