Chevron Left
Business English: Finance and Economics(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Business English: Finance and Economics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
573개의 평가

강좌 소개

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

최상위 리뷰

LB

2020년 1월 7일

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

BV

2020년 8월 4일

Wonderful course, i'm delighted to have enrolled to this valuable course and the faculty members make it easy to understand irrespective of the learner's background.

필터링 기준:

Business English: Finance and Economics의 148개 리뷰 중 126~148

교육 기관: KHALED M A

2020년 5월 26일

Please kindly consider that part of the students do not speak English fluently, it should reduce the speed of speech

교육 기관: Lina Z

2019년 11월 12일

The course has a great vocabulary and documents to read with critical information.

Although it did not blow my mind.

교육 기관: César A

2020년 11월 10일

An excellent course, there are many new vocabulary and useful expression you will be able to use in marketing.

교육 기관: Octavio P

2017년 8월 16일

It was useful, but specially focused on finance, lacking a little the economics dimension. Thanks.

교육 기관: Suziley C

2017년 11월 23일

It was a great course. The teachers are very didatic and passionate about to teaching. Thank you.

교육 기관: Alliea H

2020년 10월 6일

It was well informative I have learned a lot and I will have the knowledge to share with others.

교육 기관: PRANAV K

2020년 10월 10일

Something is wrong with the grading of week 5 quiz

교육 기관: Andy K

2017년 6월 6일

Great overview and good learning a

교육 기관: CARLES V O

2020년 12월 3일

Good issues and great teachers

교육 기관: Mohamed S E M A

2020년 3월 27일

Unprofessional presenter

교육 기관: Wipada S

2017년 3월 21일

Very difficult !!

교육 기관: TEJWANI, K

2021년 5월 10일

Learned so much!

교육 기관: Hussein A M M H

2018년 1월 23일

verr good course

교육 기관: Carlos M

2019년 7월 30일

Great course.

교육 기관: Guilherme H D O M

2021년 7월 1일

G​reat Level

교육 기관: Md. A M

2021년 2월 3일

So excellent

교육 기관: S. J

2020년 7월 24일

Very useful

교육 기관: Parmeet S

2020년 5월 28일

Good Course

교육 기관: Vijaya s v

2020년 9월 25일

Good

교육 기관: LOKESH S P

2020년 1월 29일

best

교육 기관: Shaha T S

2020년 1월 22일

Good

교육 기관: sindhuja.L

2020년 6월 29일

It's very useful

교육 기관: Amin A

2020년 10월 4일

I want unenroll this course