Chevron Left
Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
748개의 평가
148개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you’ll explore how financial statement data and non-financial metrics can be linked to financial performance. Professors Rick Lambert and Chris Ittner of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you gain a practical understanding of how data is used to assess what drives financial performance and forecast future financial scenarios. You’ll learn more about the frameworks of financial reporting, income statements, and cash reporting, and apply different approaches to analyzing financial performance using real-life examples to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in understanding how financial data and non-financial data interact to forecast events and be able to determine the best financial strategy for your organization....

최상위 리뷰

TH
2021년 11월 14일

Weeks 1-3 are a decent overview of accounting and regularly used financial measures for performance. Week 4 is entirely different; it is a great introduction to and overview of predictive analytics.

LS
2020년 4월 26일

This Course was very helpful and providing an excellent knowledge about Financial Results with proper integration with non-financial performance. I really enjoyed the course !

필터링 기준:

Financial Acumen for Non-Financial Managers의 149개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Lu M

2020년 10월 3일

Good for non-financial professionals

교육 기관: Mark T

2021년 10월 7일

challenging but important concepts

교육 기관: ASANGO v

2020년 9월 12일

Very educative and informative.

교육 기관: Shaiyra D

2020년 11월 27일

Excellent - extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Sophia R

2019년 3월 20일

This course was very helpful !

교육 기관: Sai p N

2021년 10월 27일

it's interesting and learning

교육 기관: Льоня Ш

2022년 1월 20일

Very interesting course !!!

교육 기관: WONG W K

2019년 12월 15일

The course is well-equipped

교육 기관: Mikey H

2020년 8월 31일

Comprehensive and Engaging

교육 기관: Adnane A

2018년 9월 24일

excellent, a noble work!

교육 기관: Richard A

2020년 7월 30일

very informative course

교육 기관: Ilsung O

2020년 6월 29일

very useful course

교육 기관: Clara

2020년 5월 24일

It was a pleasure

교육 기관: stephanie o

2020년 4월 6일

very informative

교육 기관: Rafael J G E

2020년 4월 26일

Is very usefull

교육 기관: Kornelija J

2021년 5월 2일

Great course!

교육 기관: Biswajit B

2020년 5월 10일

good course.

교육 기관: Mouphtaou M Y

2020년 10월 5일

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Lei Q

2021년 3월 30일

good

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2020년 4월 30일

good

교육 기관: 项思佳

2019년 8월 5일

good

교육 기관: Rodrigo Z

2020년 6월 8일

This course is very practical and will help me bridge the gap that sometimes exists between different areas of the business and Finance. Its contents are very useful and easy to apply in my business. Having videos, quizzes and powerpoint presentations makes the process more enjoyable. The reason I did not give 5 stars is that it became quite cumbersome to go back to redo the quizzes (all correct answers should be saved) and because I would have expected some Further Reading suggestions at the end of the course. But, I will certainly recommend this course to non-financial friends and colleges.

교육 기관: Eduardo G

2021년 4월 19일

I believe the speakers are very good, especially Prof Ittn. I found the quizzes exceedingly hard, especially for Doctors like myself, who have no financial background. I am not suggesting dumbing down the quizzes. But it is well know that if you make tests too hard you discourage students, too easy same thing happens, just need to find the sweet spot.

교육 기관: Henry B

2021년 1월 30일

I was interested in learning this for fundamental stock analysis - the first 3 weeks are perfect for this, teaching how to analyse a balance sheet, income statement and cash flow. Week 4 was very interesting but not directly applicable to what I wanted so gave 4/5 stars. but course content and tutors were exellcent.

교육 기관: Stephen S

2021년 10월 17일

This is a great course if you are seeking an introduction to some of the big-picture financial concepts that are used to evaluate firms and business models. The instructors are great. Just know going in that you may find the 3rd week disproportionally challenging. I am highly recommending the course!