Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,677개의 평가
777개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN

2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS

2020년 11월 17일

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 777개 리뷰 중 626~650

교육 기관: Ahmad T

2021년 1월 20일

Loved the course, loved the materials, and I cannot wait to build on the knowledge which I have gained in this course.

교육 기관: Gullu A

2020년 12월 25일

It was my first online course.I worried about it,but thanks to Marc Badia I learned useful things about my profession

교육 기관: Yan B

2022년 5월 11일

Great content, very charismatic professors and the teaching is awesome. I enjoyed a lot taking part of this course.

교육 기관: Edgars D

2022년 2월 6일

​Just the right amount of information and material to learn the basics of accounting. Intense and worth every hour!

교육 기관: Samin Y A

2021년 2월 8일

Great course, highly recommended. The instructor was very articulate and the reading materials were also top-notch.

교육 기관: Soungalo O

2021년 4월 1일

Je remercie le professeur Mr Mark Badia pour son explication j'ai beaucoup appris sur les bases de la comptabilité

교육 기관: Patrick A

2022년 2월 10일

V​ery good course explaining steps by steps the principles of Financial Accounting based on a concrete example.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2021년 12월 19일

very good explanation of basics of Financial accounting and it's principles - Thanks to Coursera and instructor

교육 기관: ΦΩΤΙΟΣ Π

2020년 12월 23일

Exciting course very useful. You understand in a vast majority the three financial statements in a simple way.

교육 기관: Ryan F

2021년 5월 12일

Very well constructed course that shows fundamentals of accounting in both financial and managerial aspects.

교육 기관: Jonathan T

2021년 10월 11일

A​ good course. I like the interactiveness and the contents are great too! My compliments to the teacher.

교육 기관: Shem M

2021년 4월 7일

very well put together. very easy to follow. quizzes were actually challenging.

excellent refresher.

교육 기관: Yazein m

2021년 1월 10일

excellent course and well prepared thanks for all of you who make it easier and well understanding

교육 기관: Finuola F

2021년 2월 6일

Comprehensive Beginner's Course on Accounting

It's really good, and tells you all you need to know

교육 기관: Vandit T

2021년 2월 5일

Amazing courses. As they are explaining from the base, everyone can easily understand everthing.

교육 기관: Abdulhamid I M

2021년 1월 22일

Very informative. You will learn how to read, interpret and take decisions based of the account

교육 기관: 125_ISHAAN G

2021년 12월 16일

extremely informative and enriching experience , Professor Marc Badia teaches amazingly well

교육 기관: IRINA P

2021년 10월 8일

Great course and instructor. Valuable information and examples. I like it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Ruslan B

2021년 2월 17일

Thanks to prof Marc Badia for the hard work in explaining and doing it in such an easy way)

교육 기관: Masaud M N

2021년 1월 19일

Very educative course. The facilitator is very well spoken and knowledgeable on the subject

교육 기관: YOULI S

2020년 12월 18일

It is my first formal financial course totally, I really appreciate Professor Marc, thanks!

교육 기관: Ignacio V

2021년 9월 27일

B​astante insistente en los principios de contabilidad. Se recalcan los conceptos clave

교육 기관: Röyal Q

2022년 1월 2일

Believing that I could do it, I set out on this journey with you. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Zodian S

2021년 3월 31일

It was an amazing oppourtunity and the material taught was in a comprehensive manner

교육 기관: Aning B G    

2021년 1월 5일

Awesome, accounting made this easy ,simple and convenient.so happy.Thank you guys