Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,893개의 평가
552개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
2020년 11월 17일

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 547개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: FRANCOIS J

2016년 9월 22일

I have a Master Degree in Management, yet I had really limited knowledge in Accounting. The quality of the course and the Professor is a Top Quality.

I am starting a new job in a finance department of a multinational corporation. This has been a perfect refresh.

I have performed the courses in 3 days.

Thank you

교육 기관: Matthew M

2016년 10월 10일

Excellent course, progressed quickly enough to be challenging, but the instructor doesn't assume any prior accounting knowledge so the pace was still comfortable. Really great overview of the three key financial statements (B/S, Inc Stmnt and CF Statement), and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Matt

교육 기관: Thorsteinn A

2017년 4월 12일

Material is very clearly put forward, and the focus is very nice on the absolute foundations of accounting. The course does not go into the more confusing issues in accounting, and alternative practices and remains focused on key important issue that help you understand and read financial statements.

교육 기관: Hasitha O S

2020년 10월 8일

Prof. Marc Badia clearly brings to limelight the principles of financial accountings with clear and easy examples. This course is very ease for a student who is interesting about the field. Improve your knowledge and remind the basics with following this excellent course. Congratulations!

교육 기관: Devanshu S

2020년 7월 6일

The Best course, i loved it. Prof Marc Badia is really my Favourite Teacher-The way he teaches with practical examples like campus bookstore and Zara will truly make you fall in love with Accounting.

Believe me!

This course is the Best one Available- You won't ever feel fear of accounting.

교육 기관: Guido d F B V d S

2016년 10월 12일

Well thought and developed financial accounting course. The lectures and readings are interesting and the exercises help you to understand your progress. Very useful, mainly for people without financial accounting knowledge or people that want to refresh their knowledge on the subject.

교육 기관: Francisco J F

2016년 10월 1일

Really helpful course to understand the fundamentals of accounting and its business implications. This course is a must for anybody without an accounting background and willing to get into business. I did the course before starting my MBA and it definitely helped me afterwards.

교육 기관: waleed t

2020년 4월 1일

Thank you, professor, for this well explained data for understanding the basics of business sheets

my career in electrical engineering and all of these topics is very useful for me to read and interpret any financial statement in order to keep up with accountants in my company

교육 기관: Bino L M

2020년 7월 20일

A very exciting course,all thanks to Professor Marc,You outdid yourself with those explanations and example,that made it easy when I attempted my assignments.

I too would recommend that for financial reports,consider using excel spreadsheet such that it be more easier

교육 기관: Nicholas G

2020년 4월 26일

The course successfully explores accounting basics for management purposes. It is possible to complete all assignments working only using the written documentation, but the videos are very helpful for those who approach some of the content for the very first time.

교육 기관: Avi E

2020년 5월 8일

Great course for a beginner like me. clearly understandable and focused on the objectives

to learn our to read and approach these staements and understand the company position and functionallty. Prof. Badia did a great job i really appreciate his labor.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Mohamed M A Z A

2019년 2월 11일

Very informative, clear and concise explaining for introduction to accounting. The professor, Marc Badia, explains everything with examples and numbers so you're more aware of how to use the knowledge. All in all I liked the course and I had a nice experience.

교육 기관: Suleman A S

2017년 1월 18일

I will like to appreciate the organisers of this course and Professor Marc Badia for his succinctly delivered lectures. The lectures were very comprehensive and worthwhile. I recommend this to anyone with or without prior knowledge of Financial accounting

교육 기관: Diana P

2017년 2월 3일

The lectures are short and to the point. I believe this helps the students to stay focused and not get tired. The teacher explains the material very well. The only thing I do not like is that the quizzes are only for the students who paid for the course.

교육 기관: Janina Z

2020년 8월 31일

Very well explained and interesting practical examples. The required reading was a very helpful addition to the videos. For me, some exercises would have been great to help me check if I have really understood all connections before taking the quizes.

교육 기관: Fourati A

2020년 6월 7일

It's an excellent training that I loved to take. The explanations are clear, the teaching method is motivating and the skills acquired are very practical. I would like to thank the whole team who worked on this course and especially Prof. Marc Badia.

교육 기관: MOHAMED S A F

2019년 7월 21일

its a very useful program especially for the people who didn't study in English before .

it helps me a lot to understand the principle of accounting in English . it may qualify me to study the master in English without problems thank you .

교육 기관: Chirag P

2020년 7월 22일

Effectively covered the basics, and eloquently expressed comprehensive ideas behind each and every operation. A must learn for non-accounts to be business professionals who are keen to build a strong foundation to Financial accounting.

교육 기관: Mohamad E H

2016년 10월 8일

As someone with no Financial background(Engineer), this course helped me learn the basic of Financial Accounting and gave me a solid start preparation for my MBA start. I highly recommend it to anyone iterested in learning about finance

교육 기관: Mert C

2020년 11월 13일

It's a great course and great start for accounting. It efficiently teaches you how to prepare financial statement and how to interpret them. Also it shows you with real life examples. I had great time and highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Rae K M M

2020년 5월 26일

The professor explains the concept very well and they can be easily understood. I learned a lot in this course and I hope others can learn, too. There was a good amount of resources, readings and videos available and it is not boring.

교육 기관: Hoai S N

2016년 12월 5일

This program produce for me many knowledge about Accounting, Finance Analysis. Thanks for these professors and technique team. They are very enthusiastically. I love it! I will try my best so that I develop yourself more and more!

교육 기관: Alberto P

2019년 11월 15일

Very good course!

Prof. Marc Badia explains the principles of Accounting in a very clear and entertaining way through the use of interesting examples and he repeats the main concepts different times in order to fix them properly.

교육 기관: roger m a

2020년 4월 24일

The level and the way it progresses its very appropriate, but more than the theory behind it, which is great, I would like to emphasize the way it is explained, both the video and the explanation itself is super didactic.

교육 기관: Tahir Y

2018년 2월 3일

Wonderful course with practical case study. Love it!. I am now able to read balance sheet, income statement and case flow of any company and can make decisions. I am continuing the operation finance from the same school.