학생용
Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,320개의 평가
674개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

최상위 리뷰

DN
2020년 8월 17일

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

SG
2020년 10월 13일

Es un curso muy valioso para poder fomentar las bases del análisis contable sobre el funcionamiento en las empresas, tomo el curso desde Colombia y quedo muy satisfecho con el aprendizaje optenido.

필터링 기준:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting의 668개 리뷰 중 651~668

교육 기관: Thiago d S D

2021년 3월 22일

Great!

교육 기관: Tong V C

2021년 1월 18일

Good

교육 기관: Jeremiah R

2021년 4월 13일

As astudent I had the opportunity to sit alongside my father whilest doing the course a few times as he is an accountant, He kept complimenting this system claiming that it had been broken down and simplified much more than when he did his studies.

I enjoyed this section and look forward to continuing this course.

교육 기관: Enrique G M

2021년 3월 22일

The course is clear and gives a good introduction to the concepts. However, the assessment could be better, in particular the practical exercises. Several of them refer to calculations that have not been shown earlier on or are put in a way that is somehow further advanced than this introductory course should be.

교육 기관: Chaunelle L

2021년 1월 19일

Finally understood the different financial statements and grasping their meanings. This course really helped achieve that, however, I believe you need some basic prior knowledge and understanding of Accounting in order to truly be successful in this course. Luckily, I did so it was easy to follow along

교육 기관: Bongi R

2020년 12월 18일

Very interesting. Some of the points regarding definitions were lost - Prof Badia explained this so much better than reading but notes and slowing down the video was needed for me to recall these.

교육 기관: Sheena E

2021년 2월 7일

This was a good foundation course. It allowed me to brush up on my past knowledge. I am definitely interested in completing the Specialization

교육 기관: KinMeng C

2021년 4월 8일

This course let me refresh my accounting knowledge and enhance my analytical skill on financial statement.

교육 기관: Shannice M D

2021년 1월 5일

They just need to be a little more clearer on the creating of the quiz questions

교육 기관: KagisoNdou

2021년 1월 28일

It was a great refresher. I enjoyed the cause. Thank you

교육 기관: Gabriel F

2020년 12월 9일

Good intro to accounting.

교육 기관: István K

2021년 5월 7일

Overall good course.

교육 기관: Umair A

2021년 1월 7일

good

교육 기관: Lea H

2021년 1월 1일

it was good and practical enough but the delivery can be improved. he kept going back and forth and it was a bit all over the place. some of the stuff from this course i actually understood in the second one, finance for managers, because it was much better structured

교육 기관: Rachel R

2021년 3월 24일

This course wasn't the easiest to understand for me. I thought the professor was hard to follow and didn't give thorough details which is what I need to learn. Coming in having no accounting background at all, this course was very hard.

교육 기관: Deron S D

2021년 3월 18일

I am dropping out from this course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 3월 26일

bad