Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
stars
1,703개의 평가
278개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 276개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Airam S

Sep 01, 2015

Good Course

교육 기관: DungNT42

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Aung M M

Dec 11, 2015

Very good.

교육 기관: Frank A

Nov 28, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Williams R T R

Nov 15, 2017

Excelente

교육 기관: Alqarni, A M A

Aug 27, 2017

very nice

교육 기관: SUBHRA S M

Feb 15, 2018

Awesome!

교육 기관: Long N

Jul 29, 2019

Great !

교육 기관: Lan N T M

Jul 03, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Duncan E O O

Mar 19, 2019

Superb

교육 기관: 魏茂良

May 29, 2016

很好!!!

교육 기관: suraj k

Aug 25, 2019

good

교육 기관: Vũ T

Dec 10, 2016

goọd

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

nice

교육 기관: Yuduan L

Sep 17, 2015

Good

교육 기관: Tomer

Aug 14, 2015

nice

교육 기관: Le C D

Nov 03, 2016

tốt

교육 기관: 赵丹

Sep 29, 2015

v

교육 기관: Sinclair D

Sep 17, 2015

E

교육 기관: Shawn C

Sep 18, 2015

I think management is not easy to teach compare to engineering. I didn't learnt many knowledge and not get plenty readings as well. Even I get some knowledge, it's just like I read an article or TED or Youtube. Since I have the inherent implication of China or East, I give it four star.

교육 기관: Bruno

Sep 29, 2015

A Very Good overview of the "Fundamentals".

One feels like they have all the information they need to start managing after completion.

The Questions are fairly simple but the Content is Meaningful.

Overall, I got a lot out of it, it's an enjoyable introduction to management.

교육 기관: deepa.a

Jul 08, 2016

primarily thanks for financial aid,

by getting financial aid from the couresera i entered to tis programme

after get in to the course learn lot lecturers were explained well understandable manner

thank you coursera :) :)

교육 기관: Rick Y

Jun 29, 2018

Instructor explicitly addressed and adhered to the course learning objectives, allowing students to easily refer and match lessons to the appropriate objective and check off their understanding of the entire course

교육 기관: Elvis D L T

Aug 18, 2015

Really simple and easy to follow along. I learned things that will definitely help me work more efficiently in my business. I found it faster to just go over the slides instead of watching the videos.

교육 기관: Jose C

Sep 10, 2015

This course does not go in-depth into the selected management topics selected. I used it as a benchmark to make sure I am taking into account the most important / basic tools of management science.