Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,079개의 평가
533개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

최상위 리뷰

MJ
2015년 11월 8일

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

YP
2020년 5월 27일

This course is very useful for management fraternity whether they are practitioners or academicians\n\nit changes my orientation with relevant examples. Thank you for the wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Management의 531개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Vikrant A

2016년 2월 22일

Many New things are available to learn. I am alrealy a management student but this course help to know me that i dont know anything and I am continously learning many new concept.

교육 기관: Natalia F

2016년 2월 7일

Excelente!!

Lamentablemente el modulo 4.3 no tenia sub en Español y me fue muy dificil terminarlo.

Gracias por todo.

Natalia Fernandez

교육 기관: avrilfj

2015년 10월 3일

For a developing manager this has some great insight to help you work to become a great manager in this changing environment.

교육 기관: Helene L M

2016년 2월 13일

The course is an overview of the principles of management, but t's a great introduction to the principles of management.

교육 기관: Siniša M

2015년 9월 24일

The course gives an overly simplified vision of management, but is still very useful as an introductory course.

교육 기관: Elaine W

2018년 9월 25일

A good job of bringing together many of the fundamentals. An awful lot is covered over a few short weeks.

교육 기관: Zahid R P

2020년 5월 4일

It was a wonderful experience to learn different things about managment and have learned different skills

교육 기관: Judith L

2015년 9월 15일

Good information presented in a basic and unassuming way, with practical and easy to understand examples.

교육 기관: Fizza M

2020년 10월 2일

Very informative and compact. The best part is that the instructor explains each concept with examples.

교육 기관: Suraj S

2015년 8월 20일

Yes, this course is nicely tailored to know the fundamental of management.

I enjoyed this course alot

교육 기관: Katkov S

2015년 8월 21일

Great course to give you some pointers. Not a difficult or a deep one but definitely worth its time.

교육 기관: Olga G

2016년 1월 27일

Great Course for those who wants to leant capstones of management! Good structure and materials!

교육 기관: CHIPPAGIRI H T

2020년 11월 17일

This is really good for people starting their career in management and also explanation is fair

교육 기관: Francis D

2018년 9월 27일

Excellent class, learn a lot to add to my management skills. Thank you for preparing this class

교육 기관: Emília M

2016년 1월 12일

Gosteida parte da liderança. Deu-me novas metodologias para tentar por em prática no futuro.

교육 기관: Dr.Ajay G W

2018년 2월 10일

Mr.Dave Nagey is a very efficient teacher and it was good to partake some of his knowledge.

교육 기관: ASHWIN Y

2020년 10월 20일

Very Interesting and easy to understand the concepts and Dave Nagy Sir was very beautiful.

교육 기관: Chinmay P

2020년 9월 7일

very average course, good only for entry level professionals. NOT value for money !!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Mahdi F R

2020년 7월 12일

It's an excellent course between this specialisation, and I've learned much of new things.

교육 기관: Di J

2015년 8월 24일

concise but great course. the teacher also uses some examples to explain. it really helps.

교육 기관: Carlos B

2016년 7월 12일

Great content but a little too slow in my opinion, still great input about management.

교육 기관: Hassan M H

2017년 8월 7일

It really has added a lot to my knowledge in this field, specially in Planning sector

교육 기관: Michael S

2015년 12월 7일

The Fundamentals of Management is a good introduction into this area of knowledge.

교육 기관: Srirag

2020년 4월 20일

A very good group of lectures to really understand the managements fundamentals .

교육 기관: Rohit R

2016년 3월 3일

Informative but there were less videos shown specially on real time situations.