Chevron Left
Welcome to Game Theory(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 Welcome to Game Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
885개의 평가
216개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

최상위 리뷰

LL

Jan 20, 2016

This is a very good introduction to game theory having never before studied this subject I have found that the Lectures are easy to understand and flow very well from one to the other.

LY

Dec 17, 2017

Simple to follow, focuses on introducing basic concepts rather than the math. Could be more in-depth though. Nonetheless, great precursor to the Game Theory course from Stanford.

필터링 기준:

Welcome to Game Theory의 209개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Paulina N T R

Apr 30, 2018

es muy bueno

교육 기관: Himanshu J

Sep 20, 2017

good course

교육 기관: Lau C C C

Apr 21, 2018

Thank you very much Prof

교육 기관: Melissa A C M

Apr 02, 2018

An amazing course!

교육 기관: Hugo E T C

May 01, 2019

Good teacher, very helpfull

교육 기관: Génesis I V G

May 10, 2019

It gave me different perspectives to see the world

교육 기관: Sofia M O

Apr 29, 2019

amazing

great

교육 기관: Lou W

Jun 19, 2019

very clear and efficient

교육 기관: Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

교육 기관: Charles L

Jul 28, 2019

Great introduction into the game theory topic. Even for people with no math skills

교육 기관: Bashar A

Jun 07, 2019

optimal course

lots of suitable examples

교육 기관: 李沛咛

Aug 22, 2019

easy to understand

교육 기관: Шарапов М С

Aug 28, 2019

Nice

교육 기관: Bruno D P

Jun 14, 2019

Very stimulating qualitative introduction to Game Theory .

교육 기관: Steve H

Sep 22, 2019

This course was very interesting, a bit difficult, but I learned a lot of things that will come in handy in my career.

교육 기관: NITIN B

Nov 21, 2019

Amazing course !

교육 기관: Gabriela G

Oct 23, 2019

WEN CURSO

교육 기관: Patricia M M C

May 04, 2016

Is really interesting, It makes you think about the simple things in life.

교육 기관: Flavio P

Aug 24, 2019

Very interesting indeed. The honors exercises are hard and might be explained a bit more, but all in all I enjoyed it a lot and those exercises are not mandatory.

교육 기관: Shuting D

Jun 20, 2018

Love this course! Really engaging and easy to understand for someone like me who doesn't have a advanced math background!

교육 기관: 洪宇廷

Sep 30, 2016

It is a great course that Ican"t stop learning.

교육 기관: Frida J G R

Apr 18, 2018

It is explained in a excellent a detailed way

교육 기관: Andres G M J

Apr 26, 2018

Todo muy bien pude aprender acerca de la teoría de nash

교육 기관: Elvia S

Nov 06, 2016

Programa muy completo.

교육 기관: Micah T

Apr 29, 2018

A good introductory course, one that doesn't waste your time.