Chevron Left
Welcome to Game Theory(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 Welcome to Game Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,623개의 평가
376개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2020년 5월 30일

This course is amazing for beginners for no prior knowledge about game theory. I especially love the recommendations given at the end of the courses and the honour problems given in the course.

FR
2020년 9월 15일

I enjoyed this course a lot. It gives a very good theoretical background to the concepts of game theory as well as providing extra challenges for people with more of a maths background.

필터링 기준:

Welcome to Game Theory의 369개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: 민수 김

2016년 10월 9일

It's very nice that I can learn game theory very easy. He teaches about concept of game theory very well by using many situation.

교육 기관: SCHIFRA D 1

2020년 5월 21일

Such a fantastic course, I thoroughly enjoyed it and I recommend this for anyone who is even remotely interested in game theory.

교육 기관: Shuting D

2018년 6월 20일

Love this course! Really engaging and easy to understand for someone like me who doesn't have a advanced math background!

교육 기관: Sebastian

2016년 12월 15일

I find this course a very good primer for introducing Game Theory to someone who has zero prior knowledge on this topic.

교육 기관: Steve H

2019년 9월 21일

This course was very interesting, a bit difficult, but I learned a lot of things that will come in handy in my career.

교육 기관: Samanth D

2020년 4월 30일

Excellent overview. A very neat summary introduction to how Game Theory can be used on Social and Biological sciences

교육 기관: JORGE E M L V

2019년 3월 24일

Muy bueno este curso de verdad que te da una introducción a la Teoría de Juegos me gustó mucho y se aprende bastante

교육 기관: Neelam G

2020년 6월 29일

This was one the best course and I will use the knowledge in my teaching.

Thank you so much Michihiro and Cousera.

교육 기관: Arda Ü

2017년 7월 14일

I learnt that I could use mathematical thinkings for daily problems. It was a wonderful course that I recommend

교육 기관: Mark S F J

2020년 5월 23일

I LOVED THIS COURSE! I also loved Michihiro Kandori and his ways of explaining the course topics.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Sohaib

2020년 7월 12일

Amazing content for anyone who wants to start learning about Game theory without any prior knowledge of it.

교육 기관: Noé A V P

2019년 3월 20일

Fue un curso muy interesante, yo lo recomendaría a la gente que estudia sobre finanzas, economía y negocios

교육 기관: Alala M Z B h

2020년 10월 13일

Very informative and deep introduction to game theory. Thanks so much Coursera and Prof. Michihiro Kandori

교육 기관: Ayman S

2020년 11월 28일

Well taught game theory course. Using this for my undergraduate application to Cambridge for Economics :)

교육 기관: Carlos E d A M

2020년 8월 24일

Great course, simple to understand and with a lot of practical examples to show how real is this subject

교육 기관: 葉紋

2016년 11월 8일

Dear Professor, I found your lectures quite inspiring. I reaaly enjoy your introduction on game theory.

교육 기관: Regina C

2020년 12월 9일

Good explanations and a lot of examples show you what game theory is about . Thanks Prof. Recommended.

교육 기관: SUN L

2020년 11월 26일

A good beginner's course for game theory. The course is interesting and useful and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Reshob R

2020년 9월 30일

WOW!! Really enjoyed this course. Learned a lot about decision-making in social situations. Thank you.

교육 기관: Michael B

2020년 10월 28일

A great introduction to game theory that you don't need a strong background in mathematics to enjoy!

교육 기관: 刘锦峄 J L

2018년 4월 20일

Really enjoy this course and hope UTokyo can establish more and more economic lessons here. ありがと!う

교육 기관: Young H S

2020년 10월 9일

This course helped me arrange all the vague ideas and thoughts in a systematic and logical manner

교육 기관: Umme H P

2020년 10월 8일

Absolutely loved the course! Hoping to do more courses from the lecturer and University of Tokyo

교육 기관: Ricardo F

2016년 11월 1일

Very good introduction to game theory. The content is well presented, clear and nicely organized

교육 기관: Md. A H

2020년 5월 6일

It was an awesome course..Teacher was very flexible and every lecturer was better to understand