Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
11,070개의 평가

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

최상위 리뷰

NN

2018년 11월 13일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

CK

2022년 4월 10일

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services의 907개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Arvind K

2017년 10월 10일

This is the perfect example how to make interesting stuff boring

교육 기관: Gennadii I

2018년 11월 5일

This course is very simple.

교육 기관: Amit B

2020년 10월 22일

This course given in-depth knowledge about new emerging technology (Cloud Computing) and the role of Google in this technology. Complete specialization given thorough understanding of Cloud and courses having flexibility, good interaction and convenience. To complete online courses it requires a lot of self-discipline.

Online courses are not made for every person or field of study. Traditional education will still exist, but online education will become more and more present in our daily lives.

교육 기관: K E N

2020년 7월 21일

It was great learning experience , The course content and demo for practicing lab was excellent. The steps in the practicing Qwiklabs was helpful to learn and explore the google cloud platform and its services . Once again my heartfelt thanks to Google for providing me a wonderful experience. I recommended the students to take this coursera online course to uplift their job profile to meet the latest technology solutions.

교육 기관: Lasitha M D

2020년 4월 29일

The concepts I've learned so far gave me knowledge about the essential services to start and deploy any kind of an application or service. What i like the most about this course is the approach of the instructor to explain the workflow using flowcharts. It really helped me to build up my own mind map. Thank you coursera, qwiklab and the course instructors.

교육 기관: McKinley W J

2020년 3월 4일

Great course I really enjoy the labs. You have excellent training. The main points are focused on, demonstrated and then finally we as students get to deploy them in a controlled lab that actually works. So many times I have been in training courses with broken labs. You guys are doing a great job keep it up!!!

교육 기관: Varun G

2020년 7월 18일

The course sufficiently explained major concepts of Storage, Resource Monitoring and Resource Management services available in GCP. It thoroughly explained their usage and the labs helped with interesting practical applications to familiarize us with the platform.

교육 기관: Adarsh R

2020년 6월 15일

A wonderful course that covers every thing in the most lucid way possible. Also the labs provided helped me visualize and get a strong feel of the google environment. A ton of thanks to coursera and quicklabs team for providing this learnging opportunity.

교육 기관: Adam B

2021년 3월 25일

Great work. I think I would like to see a couple more really in-depth labs, maybe similar to the old ideas of a midterm and final, that pull more of the various parts together for each of the individual classes in this whole certificate program.

교육 기관: A.M I H A

2020년 8월 13일

Great course and great mentoring gives from the instructors. Here I, learned about a bunch of resources available in the Google Cloud Platform like monitoring, alerting, and a bunch of storage options per defined in the Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Nancy M A

2020년 4월 5일

AWSUM course. The presentations, labs, and lab reviews are brilliantly developed and delivered. The subject matter is well balanced and really drive home the components, their use, and how well they integrate across other services.

교육 기관: Harald M

2022년 2월 10일

These Google Cloud courses include quite a lot of material. However, they are well lectured and well structured. At the end of each lesson, the knowledge acquired is fostered by putting it into practise on Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Alex T

2020년 4월 9일

Now I understood the DevOps of GCP (StackDriver), along with how IP addresses work among cloud SQL, Cloud Storage, etc. This course opens multiple ways to integrate services on GCP and assign roles using IAM policies. Loved It!

교육 기관: Pritish U

2020년 7월 11일

Exceptional material with accurate amount of time dedicated for each module. LABs are great and help me to actually practice what I have learned. Over all 5 star course for anyone to understand the concepts

교육 기관: Christofer A

2022년 4월 11일

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

교육 기관: Novman M

2021년 9월 26일

This course is outstanding, I have gained immensed amount of knowledge and practical experience from this course. The approach the google is enabling to the student is incredible.Thanks!!!!

교육 기관: Akin A B

2021년 4월 1일

A lot of interesting things with this course. Cloud storage was my favorite, but anyone wanting to be or is a SRE should look into this course for the monitoring and debugging part.

교육 기관: rohan j

2020년 7월 9일

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services! was a great course and also very Interesting . a coursera Platform is giving Great Knowledge Through Google Cloud Medium.

교육 기관: Mateus D C

2021년 6월 22일

This course explain the basics of GCP storage types, monitoring and biling systems, its a nice intro to the topics, with hands on labs with plenty of time to explore.

교육 기관: prashastha k

2020년 11월 19일

Loved the course a lot. After doing such a great course I understood how much GOOGLE is contributing to the society in many aspects. Working in GOOGLE in my dream.

교육 기관: Amirtharaj M

2021년 1월 8일

Excellent Content! I took from ACE Online/Remote test yesterday and passed in my first attempt. Waiting for Google to confirm the certification and credentials.

교육 기관: Pedro L

2020년 2월 19일

Curso com bastante prática, bastante aprofundado em conceitos particularmente de Linux Shell, porém muito bom para demonstração do poder da Cloud do Google

교육 기관: Francisco M V

2019년 7월 17일

Nice overview of many of the global aspects of GCP perhaps we don't tend to focus on when we're coding or planning an architecture for our projects.

교육 기관: Hideki F

2018년 5월 16일

Qwiklab is a great convenience, and the course content was very up-to-date and to the point compared to other courses I've done outside of Coursera.

교육 기관: Ramkumar N

2020년 5월 31일

This course provides detail information on GCP storage services and Monitoring module. The lab gave real time experience to play with GCP services.