Chevron Left
Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
8,792개의 평가
938개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week, accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud Platform through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SI

Jul 08, 2019

Hands-on labs are great! Overall gives a good understanding how things can be setup. Good course if you would like to brush-up on things. Some small updates are needed as UI has changed.

AM

Oct 01, 2017

Content is good, a great intro to get started with GCP, need some minor updates on content and labs to be aligned with latest GCP,, but nothing you shouldn't be able to figure out.

필터링 기준:

Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 935개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: ASWIN K A

Oct 19, 2018

nice

교육 기관: Juthawong N

Sep 13, 2018

Awesome Course! Very Engaging and Fun

교육 기관: Javier R

Sep 11, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Mayur D P

Sep 16, 2018

Awesome Course Very Helpful

교육 기관: Alessio B

Sep 19, 2018

The way the course is pack and the density is awesome. Good job Coursera , Google and qwiklabs

교육 기관: Michael S

Sep 23, 2018

Really like the minecraft lab at the end

교육 기관: Ajay K L

Sep 29, 2018

Very nicely designed with lots of labs, that's the best part. Thanks Google for the training.

교육 기관: Anil Y

Sep 30, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: KNVSSK R

Sep 30, 2018

Good.

교육 기관: Piyush J

Oct 01, 2018

It is very nice course to start with Virtual Machine and Networking.

교육 기관: Ashish P

Sep 11, 2018

Completely Awesome

교육 기관: Zezhou J

Oct 07, 2018

Great lecture and attached materials. Just wish there could be more exercises to test understanding.

교육 기관: Sajith P

Oct 03, 2018

Amazing session .Nothing to say

교육 기관: Reiji_Kusawake

Oct 03, 2018

it could understand deeply

교육 기관: Marcus V D H

Oct 06, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Newton M

Oct 21, 2018

excellent course covers the basis, it has lots of labs which are not overwhelming as these build up in complexity fairly smoothly.

교육 기관: Alexandru-Cristian S

Oct 23, 2018

Interesting course. I really really appreciate getting the access. i am very grateful.

교육 기관: Rajiv M

Oct 24, 2018

Thanks and this is Really Wonderful Course.

교육 기관: Javier R

Oct 25, 2018

Very useful course and learn a lot of things.

교육 기관: Miguel E G

Oct 25, 2018

Excelentes laboratorios y contenidos.

교육 기관: VISHNU V

Oct 28, 2018

h

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 30, 2018

It's the in the online course

교육 기관: Venu T

Oct 30, 2018

great course and great start to learn more about google cloud services

helped me better understand

networking aspects with in gcloud

setting up of virtual machines

how to restrict vm from internet access

set up of bastion host

disks, set up of persistent disks

교육 기관: James L

Oct 31, 2018

Lots of the nitty gritty on the slides are good to have rather than wading through docs (even though I'm sure I will still do that.)

교육 기관: Aliaksei K

Aug 29, 2018

Unlike Core Infrastructure, which is more like a good overview, this course is designed so that you can feel the differences in details. The thing I liked most is the structure of the labs: they allow you to understand the platform step by step as well as encouraging to play with it by giving extra time (they all can be restarted, I know, but there it is as a default option). The other point I wanted to highlight is about quizes: though they do not have many questions, I believe they incorporate the key points which were sufficient to understand the module.

Last but not least, I really liked Philipp as a lector. Actually, there are two recommendations I would like to give: 1) giving pauses for the audience to examine complicated slides (even though pauses are always available); 2) hovering the elements on slides which are currently being discussed.

Thank you!