Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
14,706개의 평가
1,653개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

MM
2021년 4월 2일

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
2020년 9월 5일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,641개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Timothy T H W

2019년 9월 9일

great intro/foundation course - covering range of infra services and highlighting key differences with other hyperscale public clouds

교육 기관: bergran

2021년 1월 21일

It was very satisfactory. I liked too much that it had a lot of labs to practice all exercises that the teacher said in other videos

교육 기관: Martín I B

2020년 6월 3일

Thanks Brian for a excellent a super pratical course. Really good complemente between pratice and videos review. Always learnd more,

교육 기관: Manoj S

2018년 11월 11일

It was really a great course to understand the foundation of the core GCP infrastructure. The labs were more advanced and great too.

교육 기관: James L

2018년 10월 31일

Lots of the nitty gritty on the slides are good to have rather than wading through docs (even though I'm sure I will still do that.)

교육 기관: Muhammad I M C

2021년 4월 4일

Philip is a great instructor, and has a very good explanation, this course taught me so much about real-world application using GCP

교육 기관: Ibe L

2020년 6월 30일

Video lectures are very god. Would recommend getting familiar with the Linux command line in order to make best use of this course.

교육 기관: Muthyala C R

2018년 12월 11일

Very theoretical and practical. The curators gave an in-depth understanding about some GCP services which you may not found online.

교육 기관: Ashish K

2020년 3월 29일

Most part of the session's were great except of few where the recommended steps didn't work as expected and i had to redo the lab.

교육 기관: Fahmi M M

2019년 12월 13일

This Course give me an understanding about infrastructure. You will know about Virtual machine and virtual network in Google Cloud

교육 기관: Newton M

2018년 10월 21일

excellent course covers the basis, it has lots of labs which are not overwhelming as these build up in complexity fairly smoothly.

교육 기관: Steve P

2020년 12월 24일

A lot of fun. I have a basic knowledge in AWS so moving to Google came quick. The class breaks it down clearly. Great, fun, class

교육 기관: Lee, D

2020년 5월 1일

Very good course, great guidance and copy and paste prompts makes it easier to navigate through SSH to achieve the acquired tasks

교육 기관: Viswanatha S P

2020년 2월 9일

wonderfully planned course! I am strongly recommending this to whole of my dev community and making sure my teams are doing this

교육 기관: Alessio L

2018년 4월 4일

Explanations are very meaningful. The demo during the lectures help a lot to understand the concepts and to get familiar to them.

교육 기관: Harrison M A

2019년 12월 15일

Because i'm new to cloud computing without working experience, it was quite a hard nut to crack. However, it was well delivered.

교육 기관: Hetal K

2019년 12월 2일

Excellent coverage of basic concept and step by step labs to execute the commands and really understand the concepts in details.

교육 기관: Julien D

2019년 9월 27일

Great content around Google Cloud Platform, including Compute (VM Instances), Storage, and Networking. The labs were very useful

교육 기관: Vani Z N

2020년 4월 10일

the script in the lab is difficult to read, however, from highly perspective, the lab is very useful to understand this module

교육 기관: Charles G K

2020년 4월 8일

It is very helpful to understand the Google Cloud Infrastructure foundation on Compute Engine,Virtual Private Network concepts

교육 기관: Lakhansingh B P

2019년 11월 1일

Very very informative module.. now I can easily create VMs and can define VPCs. Thanks a lot for such fabulous training path !

교육 기관: Phani V

2020년 9월 25일

Very well explained and lab exercises are good. Explanation is provided appropriately in the labs. Overall enjoyed learning.

교육 기관: miguel m

2019년 9월 4일

Well paced, thoughtful labs, and review questions. Each module built upon themselves in a very well organized instructions.

교육 기관: Carlos A S H

2020년 3월 3일

Un gran curso introductorio a Compute Engine, permite conocer mejor la interfaz y manera de crear maquinas virtuales en GCP

교육 기관: Mouneel M

2019년 12월 18일

It was very informative and practical oriented course. Got very familiar with the GCP Console as well as GCP command line.