Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
11,836개의 평가
1,341개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

AD

May 24, 2020

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

AG

May 18, 2020

Amazing content, loved the links and resources provided. You could give more practical applications with every topic covered as it would make the content more appeasing to the learner. Cheers.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,333개 리뷰 중 1101~1125

교육 기관: Björn B

Oct 02, 2017

Good introduction to GCP. Some UI discrepancies between instructions and live in GCP, but nothing major.

교육 기관: Gyanendra N

Jan 07, 2019

nicely designed with practical sessions.

i may have to go through this again to write exam but its ok.

교육 기관: Cecil A

Nov 20, 2018

I'd rate it higher but I have completed all courses and three of them are not saving result correctly.

교육 기관: Roy Y

Dec 14, 2019

The UI is too complex, and sometimes confusing. A lot of things << >> or clicks(disks, networking).

교육 기관: Angel L F

Oct 08, 2017

Very complete and full of tricks to get the whole juice to the IaaS part in Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Rafael M G

Mar 08, 2019

I'm missing some more quizzes especially during the topics with more content.

Practices are great.

교육 기관: Michael Z

Jul 06, 2019

Good course, but the sections on VMs are very similar to the first course in this certification.

교육 기관: Ivan E K

Jul 16, 2019

It's fine, but you should have some kind of summary that you can then check the commands used

교육 기관: Giuseppe M

Nov 12, 2019

Very well done and important course to understand the basics of a GCP infrastructure set up.

교육 기관: varadarajan

Jan 19, 2020

This course was an easy material with a good plan and structure. Now I feel very confident.

교육 기관: Thilak K

Oct 28, 2017

Great course, but some of the labs timing need to be increased especially the networking

교육 기관: Paul C

Jul 14, 2017

Really good course, I wish I could download the labs to run through again during study.

교육 기관: Ron W

May 17, 2020

This course provides a good fundamental overview of using the Console and Cloud Shell.

교육 기관: Rick V

Sep 26, 2019

good course for high level overview, reasonable technical detail in a short timeframe.

교육 기관: Saif A K

Nov 16, 2018

For Bastion section , the firewall needs to be updated which is missing in the steps

교육 기관: Neeraj G

Aug 13, 2018

Everything was just amazing. Just the last part a little too complex to comprehend.

교육 기관: Felipe A A

May 27, 2019

GCP have a error en region europe-west2 zone c, This error, I not finish the lab

교육 기관: Francisco T

Apr 30, 2020

Audio should be equalized and standardized because some lessons sound pretty low

교육 기관: Alilou A

Mar 29, 2019

I learnt a lot and was able to do in-depth hands-on labs in a short time frame.

교육 기관: Ashish J

Aug 24, 2019

a good platform to do most of the different different things in a single place

교육 기관: Fernando M O

Mar 03, 2020

El curso está bien, pero hecho de menos los PDFs con la slides de los videos.

교육 기관: Sandeep K

Aug 03, 2019

This was good good to have pdf notes with screen shots of lab on completion

교육 기관: Melchi S

Mar 30, 2019

lab scoring system doesn't always work but the course content was awesome!

교육 기관: Alex G

May 06, 2020

i have good understanding of compute engine, VM and VPC after this course

교육 기관: Víctor E G P

Sep 28, 2018

The videos have a lot of information but we need more interactive content