Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,483개의 평가
1,423개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

AD

May 24, 2020

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

RR

Jul 08, 2020

This is an Awesome Course where I got to learn a lot about the VM Instance and its usage and the Storage Bucket concepts. And in specific, the Lab for deploying a Minecraft server was super cool.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,411개 리뷰 중 1151~1175

교육 기관: Jamie

Sep 10, 2018

Real minecraft server deployment was pretty nifty. I almost went and installed it just so I could connect and test it.

교육 기관: Cesar J B V

Jun 10, 2019

Some of the labs were out of date. Other than that, great introduction Liked networking concepts, which are new to me

교육 기관: Ed T

Jul 11, 2018

Labs are easy, concepts in IAM are not well explained. I would love to have the slides vs downloading the whole video

교육 기관: Asshwath s

Apr 19, 2020

make sure the module contain proper elaboration of abbrevated terms...and make the content short and informative..

교육 기관: Hesham E

Mar 09, 2020

The course is full of information, tips, and shortcut. The labs, are one of the most amazing part of this course.

교육 기관: Anil R J

Sep 04, 2018

It was a wonderful learning in this course. Also the hand-on in lab made the concepts clear. Still more to learn.

교육 기관: Germán A S P

Apr 04, 2020

Buen curso. Pero, debería tener subtitulos en más idiomas. Por lo menos, los 5 idiomas más hablados en el mundo.

교육 기관: Tom

May 17, 2020

A good insight into how it works and how to set things up. I will be cracking on with the next course shortly.

교육 기관: Pavel L

Jan 24, 2019

Course is great, but iInstructors pronunciation could be better. Also there are a lot of typos in transcripts.

교육 기관: Joao D

Apr 30, 2019

Last lab had BUg on evalutaion, and I made I 5 times until discover It just disn't give me the right points.

교육 기관: Ted G

Nov 22, 2018

There was some good points to his course. Still a little generic but helpful. Don't know if it is worth $50.

교육 기관: Cirvesh D

May 27, 2020

Some of the lab instructions need to be updated. The Flow of the course could also benefit from few changes

교육 기관: Aaron H

May 09, 2020

Lab reviews are a bit redundant. Some courses they put them first, in this one they put them after the lab.

교육 기관: Carlos G U B

Apr 04, 2020

I think have a lot of essencial resources to learn in a good way but some of the material are really obius

교육 기관: THULASIRAMAN V B

Oct 25, 2017

Great course. But audio level is too low in some video. And there is no pdf of the slide deck to download.

교육 기관: Vyacheslav D

Jun 11, 2020

Some good basics - however not quite familiar and easy to grasp for people with virtualization experience

교육 기관: Björn B

Oct 02, 2017

Good introduction to GCP. Some UI discrepancies between instructions and live in GCP, but nothing major.

교육 기관: Gyanendra N

Jan 07, 2019

nicely designed with practical sessions.

i may have to go through this again to write exam but its ok.

교육 기관: Cecil A

Nov 20, 2018

I'd rate it higher but I have completed all courses and three of them are not saving result correctly.

교육 기관: Roy Y

Dec 14, 2019

The UI is too complex, and sometimes confusing. A lot of things << >> or clicks(disks, networking).

교육 기관: Angel L F

Oct 08, 2017

Very complete and full of tricks to get the whole juice to the IaaS part in Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Rafael M G

Mar 08, 2019

I'm missing some more quizzes especially during the topics with more content.

Practices are great.

교육 기관: Michael Z

Jul 06, 2019

Good course, but the sections on VMs are very similar to the first course in this certification.

교육 기관: Amit K M

Jun 26, 2020

great, in the lab some additional hands-on can be provided which we can practice offline too.

교육 기관: Ivan E K

Jul 16, 2019

It's fine, but you should have some kind of summary that you can then check the commands used