Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
13,628개의 평가
1,549개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

최상위 리뷰

HP
2020년 9월 5일

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

AD
2020년 5월 23일

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,538개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Kishan K P C R

2019년 7월 27일

Great course. Learnt a lot of interesting technologies in cloud ! The networking and storage part is very interesting !

교육 기관: Jorge M P

2018년 10월 4일

I think this should be taken before somewhere between or before Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

교육 기관: Juan R

2020년 7월 2일

Concepts are well explained and labs incorporate additional Google resources that make replicate real world scenarios.

교육 기관: Esteban T

2019년 3월 2일

El curso esta muy centrado en el usto de GCP, con ejemplos de la vida real, los terminos fueron explicados claramente

교육 기관: Allister A

2017년 10월 22일

Quick and easy to follow, and the multiple attempts for the labs assist in reinforcing knowledge of the course taker.

교육 기관: Vijayabharathi T

2020년 5월 1일

Very Good Virtual LAB based training which covered almost all the functionalities and feels like real time training.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 5월 19일

Great overview of essential concepts. The labs really help enforce the concepts through some real-life applications.

교육 기관: Saptarshi B

2017년 10월 16일

good foundational course to familiarize yourself with the GCP console and the virtual networking in the google cloud

교육 기관: Stefan S

2020년 5월 29일

Although it has a vast overlap with my previous course it offered generous lab-time to experiment with GCP services

교육 기관: Srinivasa R K

2020년 5월 22일

Amazing course and it explained in detailed about GCP infrastructure and how that works with hands on Lab sessions.

교육 기관: Hingale A T

2019년 10월 3일

In this course Essential cloud infrastructure course i learn more information & how to implement in google cloud

교육 기관: Csaba T

2019년 9월 13일

Great. Maybe because I'm a certified VMware arhitect, but this course took me much shorter than the projected date.

교육 기관: Robert L J

2019년 9월 13일

Minecraft section relied to heavily on code that was unfamiliar but had copy/paste directions that were reasonable.

교육 기관: Cristian G

2020년 6월 23일

Excellent labs and course. I've enjoyed in particular the lab in second week setting the minecraft server in a VM.

교육 기관: Rohan S

2019년 4월 15일

One should definitely take this course in order to get deep knowledge of Infrastructure and Google Compute Engine.

교육 기관: Muhammad W A

2020년 6월 16일

personally i love with this course, i have a new insight especially about networking and virtual machine on cloud

교육 기관: Mustafa S

2019년 9월 11일

The course was easy to understand. Very easily explained and easy to connect the dots. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: tridib m

2018년 12월 18일

Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation course has helped me understand GCP infrastructure very well.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Patrick P

2020년 5월 4일

It's great that there are some hands-on labs for learners, which lets us much easier to understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Deepika

2019년 11월 10일

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

교육 기관: Matthew A

2018년 5월 17일

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

교육 기관: Matthew L

2017년 8월 5일

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

교육 기관: Shubham N

2020년 7월 18일

Lecturer was awesome! He was on point and made difficult concepts more easily understandable and fun to learn.

교육 기관: raju

2020년 4월 20일

I have learned GCP basics and Cloud infrastructure services like IAM, VM, Storage and VPC Resoucre monitoring

교육 기관: Pankaj S

2017년 7월 18일

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !