Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Getting Started with Go 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,398개의 평가
355개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

최상위 리뷰

JP
2020년 4월 4일

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN
2020년 10월 23일

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Go의 353개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Prageeth W

2020년 3월 8일

great course, minor mistakes in some of the materials overall quite condensed and good for an experienced engineer to quickly grasp basics.

교육 기관: Shahriyar R

2020년 2월 22일

The exercises were interesting/challenging and the explanation was decent. I love the way of explanation of simple but important concepts.

교육 기관: Patrick B

2020년 12월 31일

some material needs updating because the language is evolving but regardless this is great course and the instructor explains very well.

교육 기관: Luis R A S

2020년 7월 21일

Excelent course, need to know some things before hand and the start is rough if you don't know anything about go, but it's a good course

교육 기관: Manjunath D

2020년 7월 28일

It was a wonderful course with just the right amount of topics for anybody who has prior experience and wants to learn a new language

교육 기관: Vernon S

2020년 5월 27일

Building simple applications reinforces the information provided in the video lectures and provides a solid introduction to Go.

교육 기관: Carl B

2018년 10월 20일

It's targeted toward intermediate but I found it a little more "beginner". Lecturer is great and the assignments are fun though

교육 기관: Enrique M

2020년 3월 25일

i love the teacher. his communications skills are excellent and the course has balance of explanations for devs of all levels

교육 기관: Nagarjuna G

2019년 9월 26일

Explained very clearly and easy to follow the tutorial. It's better to include the example programs at corresponding topic

교육 기관: Agnaldo P d O

2019년 9월 2일

I have never seen Go Lang before, this course gives me an excellent overview what is this "new" programming language is.

교육 기관: Artūras Š

2020년 9월 15일

Even assignments look not difficult, but while writing program there are "hidden" thinks to consider. I liked this.

교육 기관: Sood, P

2020년 4월 26일

it covers all the basic concepts of GoLang and is nicely structured. Would like to learn unit testing concepts as well

교육 기관: Naveena.P

2020년 9월 4일

This course is very useful for the beginners to get start with Go.I really enjoyed this course and it is very helpful

교육 기관: Sudhansu S

2020년 7월 24일

Content was delivered with clarity on fundamentals. Assignments are designed well to apply learning from each module!

교육 기관: Aditya G

2020년 6월 4일

Good course to start with Golang programming. The assignments are good and helps a lot in understanding the concepts

교육 기관: BALLA L K

2020년 6월 22일

Initially i thought that the course is very difficult after that slowly i had learn a lot of thing from this course

교육 기관: Felipe A L d O S

2018년 10월 2일

Very good course to get started with the Go Language. Better you have some knowledge with any programming language.

교육 기관: Alessio L

2020년 4월 13일

Very well done! Professor was clear and concise and testing exams were proper for the required level of expertise.

교육 기관: Manoj N

2020년 9월 11일

I think this course gives you a strong base line for the next courses and professional development in the future.

교육 기관: NAVEEJA S

2020년 3월 29일

This is the best programming course I have ever attended. The Professor explains the key concepts very precisely.

교육 기관: Md M R

2020년 5월 5일

A great course for learning Go. The explanation of Professor Ian Harris is precise and clear. Loved the course.

교육 기관: Dmitrii B

2020년 4월 23일

Really novice level, but good explanatory and nice speaker, easy to listen. Some topics can be shorten in half.

교육 기관: Brian L

2020년 6월 24일

Concepts like slices should be given more air time to help course takers better understand the data structure.

교육 기관: Jhonatan Z

2020년 7월 5일

Nice material and also the instructor has a lot of knowledge everything he explains is natural in his words.

교육 기관: Anubhav K S

2020년 9월 20일

Awesome and easy to learn and understand

Thanks to teacher and Coursera for this program and this platform