Chevron Left
Grammar and Punctuation(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Grammar and Punctuation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
16,351개의 평가
5,010개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

MH
2020년 11월 5일

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

OI
2020년 7월 2일

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

필터링 기준:

Grammar and Punctuation의 4,967개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Gul E L K

2016년 6월 11일

I am totally in love with this course. I experienced instant improvement in my writing skills, and found errors in my writings which I would have never thought of as errors.

교육 기관: Kenna B

2016년 2월 9일

The professor is excellent!. She explains everything in a way very easy to understand. The module is basic, but it is essential if you want to improve your english writing .

교육 기관: khadeejah L

2020년 9월 30일

This course was very beneficial and easy to complete within a specific time period, the resourses was very helpful and sufficient for learning. I enjoyed doing this course.

교육 기관: José C P A

2020년 6월 30일

Very good and interactive course. All around I feel I have improved my grammar and punctuation skills by a lot. Thank you everyone also for the feedback in the submissions.

교육 기관: Anka Y

2016년 9월 30일

Pretty good course, everything is explained very clearly, probably, the tasks are a bit easy, but I still appreciate the work of people who created this project. Thank you.

교육 기관: rena b

2016년 1월 1일

All in all, this course opened up an universe of expression options for me!

Furthermore, I felt in love with semicolons!

Great presentation, perfect pace, and good practice!

교육 기관: Ekaterina

2015년 12월 8일

Great and useful course, really helps to understand how the grammar and punctuation works, focuses on correct use of verb tenses as well. Definitely recommend it to anyone.

교육 기관: Isabel C R

2020년 9월 29일

This is a great course if English is not your first language. You can learn easily with lots of examples and exercises to get better and better at grammar and punctuation.

교육 기관: Carolina G O

2020년 6월 20일

I learned a lot during this course and made me remember some structures I already have checked but forgotten. As you mentioned, is all about practice and always be focused

교육 기관: Oliinyk B I

2020년 6월 4일

This course helped me to distinguish some tenses , to understand a lot of structures in writing. Now I can write letters and essays easily and with pleasure. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Richard A

2019년 2월 20일

I enjoyed this class, and learned more about proper grammar and punctuation. This course is suited for both the first time learner and someone who only needs a refresher.

교육 기관: Temirlan M

2016년 1월 23일

Very good in as introduction to your essay writing. All of course materials were understandable; morever, patiently, she explained how I can make my sentence variety well.

교육 기관: Natalia P

2015년 11월 1일

The course is excellent for people, as myself, that has good base of English language, but due to a poor daily practice in the writing area forgot about the grammar rules.

교육 기관: Dr. S V

2020년 6월 12일

I enhanced my knowledge of Grammar specially writing a paragraph using a variety of sentences.

I received much knowledge about punctuation which is meaningful in written.

교육 기관: Nour A A

2020년 5월 20일

Honestly , this course helped me so much and improved my skills at writing in the correct way. I am really thankful for who are working on Grammar and Punctuation course.

교육 기관: Md R H

2020년 4월 4일

It's an excellent course to understand writing sentences and using comma effectively. In my view, this online program will give your writing newfound freedom and variety.

교육 기관: Ankit J

2020년 3월 31일

I loved the way the course taught me to correctly put commas in the right places. Anyone who is even a little apprehensive about his/her writing, should take this course.

교육 기관: Rumman H T

2020년 1월 31일

Wow! I am so glad to get this course. Before beginning this course, I have no knowledge about the actual writing patterns and punctuation. Best wishes to all my trainees.

교육 기관: Amr W A R S

2019년 10월 25일

The course is very brief, but it is well informative and deliver the information in a good way. And they clarified most of the information in a very strong way. Good job.

교육 기관: MISHELL D C Y M

2020년 10월 18일

I love so much this course. My writing skills get better and now i'm more conscient when i write something. The exercises, practices and quizes were really helpful also.

교육 기관: Khaleel A B

2020년 6월 16일

very helpful . i appreciate the course owners for giving free access to the students of the third world countries . hats off to you and your team . thank you very much

교육 기관: MUDU M N

2020년 4월 18일

Respected Sir/ Madam; Thank you so much. This course provided me great insights and knowledge. My journey during this course is splendid. I owe to this great platform.

교육 기관: Armando D R

2016년 3월 14일

Since the beginning to the end, I enjoyed this course because I learn new things for me. It had good explanations, nice examples and many exercises. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Juan C

2015년 11월 26일

It definetely deserves 5 stars. Videos are very complete and clear. Strongly recommend this course for those wanting to improve their writing skills. Thanks Coursera! ;)

교육 기관: German G M

2016년 4월 21일

excellent course, easy to follow , well explained, and the exercises focus on the material being reviewed, also the practice exercises reinforce the material.

Thank you.