Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,333개의 평가
158개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

최상위 리뷰

HA

2019년 7월 27일

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL

2019년 6월 26일

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies의 152개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 5월 16일

The course provides strong foundation in the entrepreneurial strategies for growth - argues on questions like , Is growth needed, Are we growing in the right way and what are the things to be considered in growth strategies for a startup.

교육 기관: Hany A

2017년 7월 7일

great value and insights on the growth strategies, the course provided great guidance on the how to gear up for growth, from attracting talents all the way to shaping and forming your organization and dividing up your labor as a start up

교육 기관: Jafed E G

2019년 7월 6일

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: EDIRIMUNI C S S D S

2020년 1월 30일

Learn many things about as an entrepenuer how to identify,tackle and satisfy the customer.Understand the pricing strategies,How to recruiet employer in start up company.

Thank you.Coursera & Wharton 9(University of Pennseylvenia)

교육 기관: Shivani - O

2017년 4월 27일

This course has really helped me crystallise my thoughts about growth and given me the polish to the raw frameworks I had in mind.The professors were extremely kind in detailing all aspects,references and anecdotal bits as well.

교육 기관: Nimesh S

2020년 6월 3일

Amazing course. i'm so glad that i have taken this course to gain knowledge. Please enroll this course, you will learn lots of new thing. The way Professors are explaining is fabulous. Thanks for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Serotobale P

2020년 3월 22일

Great course, well articulated and straight to the point. I really enjoyed especially Sales Partnership & Expansion Strategy, I was literally halt. execution and execution from here. Thank you for a great lecture.

교육 기관: Niaz J

2021년 2월 15일

Great strategies and tools to learn about growth. Very knowledgeable instructors sharing lots of wisdom on watch-outs, gotchas, and strategic approaches to overcoming growth challenges. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Harshvardhan a

2019년 7월 28일

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

교육 기관: Viktor L

2019년 6월 27일

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

교육 기관: Gabriel M B

2020년 8월 2일

Amazing course. This course gives you a great amount of important information to know how to make good strategies for any business. Recommend it to any leader or an aspiring one.

교육 기관: Michael S O

2022년 7월 3일

Amazing information. Already have my MBA great review and new information. Thank you for making it available. Also good to helo learn and review how to best study

교육 기관: Yu-Teng L

2018년 8월 22일

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

교육 기관: Massimiliano M

2016년 5월 17일

Very Well done course. In its simplicity it is able to provide awesome tips for a such vast and complex subject. The professors are very very good.

교육 기관: Alexandre V

2021년 10월 16일

More than just brilliant basics, the course give you direct and insightful content for you to have a broad sense for navigating Growth challenges.

교육 기관: Widens P

2018년 7월 31일

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 1월 18일

It is the wonderful course giving the knowledge different types of the growth strategies and customer acquisition.

교육 기관: Devanshu S

2020년 2월 16일

A must for every entrepreneur. This course provides deep insights about what and how to expand your business.

교육 기관: Timothy S

2016년 11월 13일

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Aldo A V

2019년 11월 6일

El vínculo que hacen con ejemplos reales, permite percibir que es posible crear un gran producto o servicio.

교육 기관: Barr N M

2017년 2월 8일

it was just absolutely amazing. I learned alot in this Course.Thanks again Team Coursera and Wharton Online.

교육 기관: Isaac D

2017년 1월 29일

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.

교육 기관: Yemi A

2022년 7월 7일

Very exciting and educative, it has definately shaped my view on operations towards growth of my company

교육 기관: ERNESTO E C

2020년 5월 8일

I enjoyed the course. I learned so much about making decisions on when and how to expand a business.

교육 기관: Pierce M

2017년 9월 12일

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.