Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,224개의 평가
148개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2019년 7월 27일

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VL
2019년 6월 26일

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies의 142개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Shivani - O

2017년 4월 27일

This course has really helped me crystallise my thoughts about growth and given me the polish to the raw frameworks I had in mind.The professors were extremely kind in detailing all aspects,references and anecdotal bits as well.

교육 기관: Nimesh S

2020년 6월 3일

Amazing course. i'm so glad that i have taken this course to gain knowledge. Please enroll this course, you will learn lots of new thing. The way Professors are explaining is fabulous. Thanks for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Serotobale P

2020년 3월 22일

Great course, well articulated and straight to the point. I really enjoyed especially Sales Partnership & Expansion Strategy, I was literally halt. execution and execution from here. Thank you for a great lecture.

교육 기관: Harshvardhan a

2019년 7월 28일

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

교육 기관: Viktor L

2019년 6월 27일

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

교육 기관: Gabriel

2020년 8월 2일

Amazing course. This course gives you a great amount of important information to know how to make good strategies for any business. Recommend it to any leader or an aspiring one.

교육 기관: YuTeng L

2018년 8월 22일

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

교육 기관: Massimiliano M

2016년 5월 17일

Very Well done course. In its simplicity it is able to provide awesome tips for a such vast and complex subject. The professors are very very good.

교육 기관: Widens P

2018년 7월 31일

That's the best course although it's requires a great great attention. I have watched the videos more than 3 times.

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 1월 18일

It is the wonderful course giving the knowledge different types of the growth strategies and customer acquisition.

교육 기관: Devanshu S

2020년 2월 16일

A must for every entrepreneur. This course provides deep insights about what and how to expand your business.

교육 기관: Timothy S

2016년 11월 13일

The course was very informative. I thank the Professors and the Coursera Community for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Aldo A V

2019년 11월 6일

El vínculo que hacen con ejemplos reales, permite percibir que es posible crear un gran producto o servicio.

교육 기관: Barr N M

2017년 2월 8일

it was just absolutely amazing. I learned alot in this Course.Thanks again Team Coursera and Wharton Online.

교육 기관: Isaac D

2017년 1월 29일

Great professors explaining in-depth, informative subject matter in a clear and readily understandable way.

교육 기관: ERNESTO E C

2020년 5월 8일

I enjoyed the course. I learned so much about making decisions on when and how to expand a business.

교육 기관: Pierce M

2017년 9월 12일

A fantastic group of professors who I am beyond thankful to for making this set of courses available.

교육 기관: Bernhard S

2016년 6월 7일

Excellent as the previous ones for the same reasons! I truly love this specialization! Very good job!

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2016년 4월 28일

The most rich course in the specialization, till now, containing very helpful tools and insights.

교육 기관: Aaditya B

2019년 11월 18일

Easy to understand and the professors give examples to help understand the topic better

교육 기관: Francisca

2020년 6월 11일

Very interesting. Some topics where very basic, but it was nice going over them again.

교육 기관: Vishal N

2017년 5월 8일

good quality lectures, relevant and appropriate. covers all the topics. enjoyable

교육 기관: Cristian Z

2019년 8월 16일

Sumando herramientas y conocimientos para emprender. Totalmente recomendado!!

교육 기관: Amany M

2017년 11월 15일

Week 3 was tough but very useful will sure go back to the material again.

교육 기관: abhinav k

2020년 7월 13일

A must to do course for start up founders and anyone building on a idea.