Chevron Left
Guitar for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Guitar for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,816개의 평가
511개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Grasp the essentials needed to begin playing acoustic or electric guitar. You'll learn an easy approach to get you playing quickly, through a combination of exploring the instrument, performance technique, and basic music theory. For students who have long thought about picking up the acoustic or electric guitar, this course will provide an easy-access foundation that will get you playing. When first learning guitar, it is important to have the material presented in stages, in an enjoyable way that allows you to grasp the basics of the instrument and music. The course begins simply with the parts of the guitar, the names of the strings, tuning, and technique—whether finger-style or pick. It then explores the basics of music theory with such topics as scales, triads, power chords, and fingering and shapes. At the end of this course, students will understand the structure, parts, and accessories of the instrument, in addition to an understanding of its basic maintenance. Electric guitar players will learn the operation of their instrument along with basic options for amplification, effect pedals, and sounds. Students will also learn to develop correct technique and apply theory concepts to their playing. They will have the foundational knowledge necessary to pursue most intermediate guitar courses....

최상위 리뷰

RR

Oct 12, 2015

Dear Friends,\n\nI really enjoyed this course, specially the way "Thaddeus Hogarth" teach the course, It is unbelievably strong and master piece.\n\nThanks a lot "Thaddeus Hogarth"\n\nGod bless you

RC

May 30, 2020

Very impressed in particular with the pace and technical depth of the instructor's videos that taught me how and why the scales and chords are constructed, rather than just having us memorise them.

필터링 기준:

Guitar for Beginners의 507개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: chukwudi

Aug 27, 2015

all my argument against learning a skill like guitar or piano from watching videos was defeated after i've viewed this course

교육 기관: Vadim E

Feb 20, 2016

Very good course which bring you into basics of music theory as well as how does it work on the guitar. Very recommended!

교육 기관: JORGE L C

Jul 23, 2020

It`s a great course, if you start in the world of guitar. You can learn how to choose a guitar and initiation exercises

교육 기관: Luiz S

Oct 09, 2015

Excellent course for those who are beginning to play the guitar and initiating their experiments on the world of music!

교육 기관: AnandVVN

Sep 22, 2015

I love this course, the instructor is teaching from the basics and nicely in a easy and simple to understand language

교육 기관: David M

Jul 05, 2020

Best course for beginners who are new to guitar playing. Its an all in-one to get you started playing your first songs

교육 기관: Ramyaa.H

Sep 30, 2015

I simply love this course...It's is so easy to understand everything you need to know about a guitar....

Thanks a lot !

교육 기관: Pan P P H

Nov 22, 2015

I got a lot of knowledge from this course and I will continue learning more about guitar . And very thanks to tutor.

교육 기관: Lauro K J

Aug 20, 2015

This is a complete intro guitar course! Every detail is showed... there's no excuses, and only one direction: learn!

교육 기관: Christopher J P

Jul 02, 2018

Very good for a beginner course. Happy to be taught some basic theory. Course definitely exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Aron H

Nov 26, 2015

Fantastic course. Learning a lot, will dive deeper into the berklee courses for sure, very high quality material.

교육 기관: Fernando C F

Oct 07, 2015

I get it once, and I am doing a review now.

This college is awsome, this course too.

Maybe someday I will be there!

교육 기관: Bruce N

Dec 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course. I found it to be a good introduction to guitar, or a good knowledge check on the basics.

교육 기관: Hosain A

Sep 30, 2016

Thank you so much ,,, just my english not so good and google not help good ,,,

pest regards coursera and teacher

교육 기관: Alexis G P

Mar 15, 2016

Es un muy buen curso ya que en el puedes encontrar tu lado musical y aprender a desarrollar tu sentido musical.

교육 기관: kev d

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent so far I'm learning lots. I course delivered at good pace. plenty of practice and theory is good tio

교육 기관: Norris M

Feb 24, 2016

I loved your guitar course. It was well thought out. I will continue to work on the exercises you've given us.

교육 기관: Lulu Z

Jan 13, 2017

The videos are very informative. The only setback is the pacing. It is much too fast for a complete beginner.

교육 기관: Lu H

Dec 10, 2015

Excellent. However I do not know why I can not get something like confirmation after I finished the course.

교육 기관: Luis A S P

Mar 20, 2016

Excelent!! It Gives you all the necesary tools about theory and practice for the initiation on the guitar.

교육 기관: Fernando F

May 10, 2020

Excellent course for starting shaping good habits and techniques in order to become a good guitar player!

교육 기관: Srivathsan P

Feb 04, 2016

Well structured course content. Unfortunately, I am not able to do all the practical sessions on time :(

교육 기관: Mervyn F

Nov 19, 2015

Great course for those whose to start learning guitar. Its all the basics you need (Chords, Scales etc.)

교육 기관: Deborah R

Aug 01, 2018

Good course. Lots of information, even for someone who plays already> I would like to see a level 2. :)

교육 기관: María M

Oct 27, 2015

Great Course! thanks to Berklee College of Music to give this to any interested human being on earth!