Chevron Left
Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
367개의 평가
118개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
필터링 기준:

Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字의 118개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Maria F B

Apr 25, 2017

La verdad que es el mejor curso que hice hasta ahora. Los examenes son exigentes. Me encanto. Espero que suban el curso siguiente.

교육 기관: Pomes-bordedebat C

Mar 02, 2018

Progressive and didactic, perfect for beginners and intermediate who want to freshen up their chinese writting skills!

교육 기관: Abdul S A S S

May 19, 2017

It is excellent course. Good content and explanation. But there are mistakes in quiz answer options please correct it.

교육 기관: Ржаницын Г А

Jun 26, 2020

Курс отличный. Хорошая группировка новой лексики в каждом уроке по смыслу и написанию иероглифа. Занимался увлечённо

교육 기관: ชาตรี​ ว

Jul 29, 2020

I like the basic knowledge of each line that will help me more understand the different of each character and he

교육 기관: Valeria O

Jan 15, 2020

It´s dofficult (for me) learning the characters, however the course is really good and the explanations are fine.

교육 기관: Rasheed A

Apr 18, 2020

Highly recommended for beginners who are interested to get breakthrough in learning Chinese characters

교육 기관: Abdel A B

May 22, 2019

Thanks a lot for this interesting course.

I really thanks the learning staff for their time and effort.

교육 기관: Vanessa G C

Oct 26, 2018

Thank you so much! I learned a lot and I had fun while learning. Now, I am one step closer to my goal.

교육 기관: Doorgesh C

Sep 18, 2019

Very good course. Very informative. I recommend this course to anyone learning Chinese Characters.

교육 기관: Jana M

Oct 20, 2017

This course is awesome, but very very challenging. Quizes are amazing, i love this course so much!

교육 기관: Jayne Y

May 24, 2020

Good Illustrations and easy to learn follow. I have gained a lot from this lesson. thank you

교육 기관: Shanti S

Mar 13, 2017

This course helps me understand better about the Chinese characters than just reading books.

교육 기관: Joseph S

Jul 26, 2020

Very good and helpful for learning, hearing, writing, and comprehending Chinese Characters!

교육 기관: Nisva S

Aug 03, 2020

very helpful for someone who want to learn both writing and speaking chinese for beginner.

교육 기관: Cin K

Dec 06, 2018

this course tech me in details how to write basic Chinese words. it really great program.

교육 기관: Nguyễn Đ N

Jun 30, 2020

It has an enormous characters that are useful for me in the basic step to learn Chinese

교육 기관: Alejandro S G

Apr 24, 2020

It was hard for me, I had to study a lot to learn, Thank you! It was really helpful

교육 기관: Wallis

Dec 29, 2017

Really enjoyed this course! I hope the audio quality can be improved :-)

교육 기관: Alejandro G C

Jul 01, 2020

excelente curso para aprender simbología, pronunciación y escritura

교육 기관: Mubarak A

Dec 06, 2018

Very informative and easy way to learn beginner Chinese characters

교육 기관: kelly d w

Jan 26, 2018

it was very fun and descriptive and the forums were very helpful

교육 기관: Majdoleen R

Sep 07, 2018

Very Informative and a good way to start building the language.

교육 기관: Joel F

Jan 01, 2020

Excelente curso, muy dinámico y tu aprendizaje es evaluado

교육 기관: Lim C P

Apr 10, 2020

If possible, show how the new words are used in sentences